ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr Stephanie Blank Is this you?
  • 41
  • 5
  • 7
  • 0
  • 6

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup
Wait Time
35.1 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr Stephanie Blank?


59 Ratings with 12 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 10th, 2016

Fantastic doctor and surgeon

Came being Dr Blank with my daughter. The panic we had (inside) just melted away in that office. We regained the hope and the confidence. My daughter ( a young woman) told me after the visit "I put my life in doctor Blank's hands, and I am confident in what I did." Indeed Dr Blank exuded confidence and hope. With her laughter, she made everyone fill at easy. Everything was clear , detailed. The surgery went smoothly, she met us and explained everything before, she introduced us to the entire staff, we got updates mid-surgery... The state of panic we were in before first being Dr Blank is now like a bad dream that went away!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 18th, 2016

DISAPPOINTED !

I was very disappointed with Dr. Blank. After having surgery, I developed a very bad infection that lasted months. I found her follow up extremely disappointing !!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 7th, 2015

I find Dr Blank's matter of fact explanation helped ease my worry. Everyone on her staff made me very welcome and comfortable which I hardly had any anxiety. Dr. Blank also was very patience with my questioning and answered everything I needed to know. I heard wait time could be a concern with Dr Blank as she is very popular and great at what she does. But my experience had been the opposite.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 6th, 2014

Ms.

Dr. Blank is very professional, very caring and patient. She answers all questions with grace and ease. She is a real person and related very well to me. She is reassuring and calming. I would definitely recommend her to anyone needing the services of an oncology gynocologist.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 8th, 2013

my highest recommendation. I saw 3 other dr before I picked her to do my surgery for endometrial cancer. I went home the same day and never looked back. she made a hard time easy and her confidence made me confident

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 27th, 2012

She's an incompetent surgeon.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 15th, 2012

Love Dr. Blank!

Dr. Blank is all around wonderful. She is caring & compassionate.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 17th, 2012

I waited and it was worth every minute. this is the doctor you want when you get diagnosed with cancer. the best, and I have been to many.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 1st, 2011

one of the if not the best in her specialty.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 7th, 2011

Wonderful bedside manner. Excellent follow-up.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 29th, 2010

worth the wait (and everyone in the waiting room agrees)!!!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 25th, 2010

Excellent

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr Stephanie Blank is similar to the following 3 Doctors near New York, NY.

  • Dr Robert Wallach

    Gynecologic Oncology, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    New York, NY 0.01 mi

    4.1
    (9)
    53
  • Dr Leslie Boyd

    Gynecology, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    New York, NY 0.01 mi

    4.0
    (32)
    14
  • Dr Bhavana Pothuri

    Dr Bhavana Pothuri

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Gynecologic Oncology

    New York, NY 0.01 mi

    3.9
    (69)
    22