ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Stephanie Bui Is this you?

Filter Reviews

19 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.8
  • 18
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Wait Time
14.2 min
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Stephanie Bui?

Showing 12 of 19 Ratings

Best Doctor, especially for Females

Posted on April 15th, 2016

Best doctor I've had so far - glad I waited the extra waiting time to be on her roll.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great doctor

Posted on October 1st, 2012

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Excellent Doctor!

Posted on July 18th, 2012

Dr Bui is exceptional! I had been searching for a doctor for many years before I settled with her. I have a chronic condition which often interferes with other maladies, she has been exceptional and thorough in evaluating all of my health problems, she is very accessible and extremely knowledgeable. Dr. Bui is one of those Doctor's who tells you she doesn't know the answer but follows up via phone call or email shortly thereafter. I would highly recommend her.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very caring physician

Posted on January 13th, 2012

I was apprehensive to enter a large university teaching hospital for an acute healthcare problem, and have been overwhelmingly impressed with all the care I have received and continue to receive at UCLA. Dr Bui was the first physician to treat me, and her warmth and consideration for me as a person was more than I expected. I never felt rushed, and I genuinely felt that this physician cares for my health. She also called me after hours to see how I was doing, which made me feel even more confident in the care I was receiving. Dr Bui is a wonderful physician and I highly recommend her, in particular for those who live in the Brentwood neighborhood-- this is a quiet and easily accessible medical practice with ease of scheduling and low wait time, plus friendly staff with a sense of humor!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 9th, 2011

Dr. Bui is GREAT! She is very knowledgeable, thorough, caring, I feel comfortable asking her questions, I don't feel rushed with her. She is the best doctor I found in California. Lots of California Doctors are not thorough & do not really care. With her it is the opposite - she cares a lot!I highly recommend her to everyone.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The best doctor I have in LA

Posted on March 13th, 2011

Dr. Bui is the best doctor I have in LA. She communicates well, has a positive attitude, is very thorough, actually cares about you as a patient and even follows up with you to ensure you are feeling better or what was prescribed is working okay for you. I recommend her to everyone!

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 11th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on February 17th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on January 17th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on October 19th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on May 8th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on September 14th, 2012

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Stephanie Bui is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Los Angeles, CA.