ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Stephanie Bui Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Stephanie Bui?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Stephanie Bui?

Ratings and Reviews

19 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    18
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    18
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Wait Time
14.2 min
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 19 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 15th, 2016

Best Doctor, especially for Females

Best doctor I've had so far - glad I waited the extra waiting time to be on her roll.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 1st, 2012

Great doctor
Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 18th, 2012

Excellent Doctor!

Dr Bui is exceptional! I had been searching for a doctor for many years before I settled with her. I have a chronic condition which often interferes with other maladies, she has been exceptional and thorough in evaluating all of my health problems, she is very accessible and extremely knowledgeable. Dr. Bui is one of those Doctor's who tells you she doesn't know the answer but follows up via phone call or email shortly thereafter. I would highly recommend her.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 13th, 2012

Very caring physician

I was apprehensive to enter a large university teaching hospital for an acute healthcare problem, and have been overwhelmingly impressed with all the care I have received and continue to receive at UCLA. Dr Bui was the first physician to treat me, and her warmth and consideration for me as a person was more than I expected. I never felt rushed, and I genuinely felt that this physician cares for my health. She also called me after hours to see how I was doing, which made me feel even more confident in the care I was receiving. Dr Bui is a wonderful physician and I highly recommend her, in particular for those who live in the Brentwood neighborhood-- this is a quiet and easily accessible medical practice with ease of scheduling and low wait time, plus friendly staff with a sense of humor!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 9th, 2011

Dr. Bui is GREAT! She is very knowledgeable, thorough, caring, I feel comfortable asking her questions, I don't feel rushed with her. She is the best doctor I found in California. Lots of California Doctors are not thorough & do not really care. With her it is the opposite - she cares a lot!I highly recommend her to everyone.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 13th, 2011

The best doctor I have in LA

Dr. Bui is the best doctor I have in LA. She communicates well, has a positive attitude, is very thorough, actually cares about you as a patient and even follows up with you to ensure you are feeling better or what was prescribed is working okay for you. I recommend her to everyone!

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 11th, 2016

5.0 Rating

February 17th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

January 17th, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 19th, 2014

5.0 Rating

May 8th, 2014

5.0 Rating

September 14th, 2012

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Stephanie Bui is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Los Angeles, CA.

  • Dr. Nicholas Yankopoulos

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Los Angeles, CA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    57
  • Dr. Kellie Kruger

    Dr. Kellie Kruger

    Internal Medicine, Pediatrics

    Los Angeles, CA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    11
  • Dr. Anuradha Seshadri

    Internal Medicine, Residency

    Los Angeles, CA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)