ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Stephanie Caradonna Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Stephanie Caradonna?

Metastatic Melanoma

Metastatic Melanoma

The facts about metastatic melanoma, a serious skin cancer, including signs, symptoms & what happens to the body in each stage of cancer.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Stephanie Caradonna?

Ratings and Reviews

25 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    23
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    23
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 25 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 6th, 2017

The best
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

September 13th, 2016

total misdiagnosis

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 2nd, 2013

Great doc!

She is a great doctor...kind, courteous, and very knowledgeable. Would recommend for anyone in the area who needs to see a dermatologist.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 26th, 2010

Dr. Caradonna is the best!

I went to see Dr. Caradonna for a skin lesion on my face. The visit started with almost no wait in the warm and very nicely decorated waiting room. My wait was less than 5 minutes. I found her to be very professional, warm, and friendly. I was very worried about the procedure, and she put me at ease immediately. She has a great bedside manner, and knows her specialty very well. As a physician, I have a good feel for how an office functions, and hers is run very smoothly. From start to finish it was a great experience, and I would recommend Dr. Caradonna to anyone with a dermatologic issue.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 27th, 2010

Dr Caradonna is Amazing!!!!

I have been seeing her for years now & so does my Mom & Dad & my children.....She is extremely professional but yet very personable. The staffis freindly, curtious & they are always smiling.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 27th, 2010

She is excellent

I have been going to Dr. Caradonna for quite a few years. She is professional & very personable. Very caring, kind, compassionate. Excellent doctor.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 27th, 2009

great doctor!

Dr. Caradonna is always pleasant and knowledgeable; she discusses my status and treatment options thoroughly; she provides prompt and successful treatment and referral. The nurse and office staff are always pleasant and professional.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 15th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 14th, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 21st, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

May 19th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 28th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Stephanie Caradonna is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Osprey, FL.

  • Dr. Julie Templet

    Dr. Julie Templet

    Dermatology

    Osprey, FL 0 mi

    4.6
    (28)
    14
  • Dr. Heather Larabee

    Dr. Heather Larabee

    Dermatology

    Osprey, FL 0 mi

    4.0
    (27)
    19
  • Dr. Alla Gruman

    Dr. Alla Gruman

    Dermatology, Pediatrics

    Osprey, FL 1.27 mi

    4.7
    (25)
    17