ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Stephanie Caradonna Is this you?

Filter Reviews

26 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.7
  • 23
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Stephanie Caradonna?

Showing 12 of 26 Ratings

The best

Posted on June 6th, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on September 13th, 2016

total misdiagnosis

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great doc!

Posted on July 2nd, 2013

She is a great doctor...kind, courteous, and very knowledgeable. Would recommend for anyone in the area who needs to see a dermatologist.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Caradonna is the best!

Posted on October 26th, 2010

I went to see Dr. Caradonna for a skin lesion on my face. The visit started with almost no wait in the warm and very nicely decorated waiting room. My wait was less than 5 minutes. I found her to be very professional, warm, and friendly. I was very worried about the procedure, and she put me at ease immediately. She has a great bedside manner, and knows her specialty very well. As a physician, I have a good feel for how an office functions, and hers is run very smoothly. From start to finish it was a great experience, and I would recommend Dr. Caradonna to anyone with a dermatologic issue.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr Caradonna is Amazing!!!!

Posted on August 27th, 2010

I have been seeing her for years now & so does my Mom & Dad & my children.....She is extremely professional but yet very personable. The staffis freindly, curtious & they are always smiling.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

She is excellent

Posted on July 27th, 2010

I have been going to Dr. Caradonna for quite a few years. She is professional & very personable. Very caring, kind, compassionate. Excellent doctor.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

great doctor!

Posted on October 27th, 2009

Dr. Caradonna is always pleasant and knowledgeable; she discusses my status and treatment options thoroughly; she provides prompt and successful treatment and referral. The nurse and office staff are always pleasant and professional.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on October 4th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on November 15th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on November 14th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on July 21st, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on May 19th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Stephanie Caradonna is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Osprey, FL.