Dr. Stephanie Caradonna MD Patient Reviews

  • Dermatology Osprey, FL

Overall Rating

4.8
  • 25 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

4.2 (-0.6)

25 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    92%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    4%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    4%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 8.6 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 6th, 2017
The best
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 13th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
total misdiagnosis
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 2nd, 2013
Great doc!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is a great doctor...kind, courteous, and very knowledgeable. Would recommend for anyone in the area who needs to see a dermatologist.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 26th, 2010
Dr. Caradonna is the best!
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I went to see Dr. Caradonna for a skin lesion on my face. The visit started with almost no wait in the warm and very nicely decorated waiting room. My wait was less than 5 minutes. I found her to be very professional, warm, and friendly. I was very worried about the procedure, and she put me at ease immediately. She has a great bedside manner, and knows her specialty very well. As a physician, I have a good feel for how an office functions, and hers is run very smoothly. From start to finish it was a great experience, and I would recommend Dr. Caradonna to anyone with a dermatologic issue.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 27th, 2010
Dr Caradonna is Amazing!!!!
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been seeing her for years now & so does my Mom & Dad & my children.....She is extremely professional but yet very personable. The staffis freindly, curtious & they are always smiling.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 27th, 2010
She is excellent
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been going to Dr. Caradonna for quite a few years. She is professional & very personable. Very caring, kind, compassionate. Excellent doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 27th, 2009
great doctor!
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Caradonna is always pleasant and knowledgeable; she discusses my status and treatment options thoroughly; she provides prompt and successful treatment and referral. The nurse and office staff are always pleasant and professional.

5.0 of 5
November 15th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 14th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 21st, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 19th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
April 28th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Stephanie Caradonna, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Osprey, FL.