The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Stephanie Connelly Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Stephanie Connelly?

COPD

COPD

Get the facts about chronic obstructive pulmonary disease (COPD), including symptoms and complications.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Stephanie Connelly?

Ratings and Reviews

17 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 17 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 19th, 2017

Great Doctor!!

I go to Dr. Connelly often as my pcp for my diabetes. She is always the most professional and nice doctor I have been to in a long while. She listens to my needs and I feel like she cares. She is a great doctor and I would recommend her to anyone.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

April 5th, 2016

Dr Connelly is a caring and competent physician and her nurse also very pleasant and efficient Lattice.

Wait time
30 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

July 9th, 2015

Dr. Connelly is Great, her nurse is the problem!

Her nurse Latrice can cause nightmares! Condescending and tell lies. Forget to properly call in prescriptions and the right location.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 15th, 2014

Great Experience

My initial visit was remarkable, the staff was so friendly and Dr. Connelly was attentive and very through. Dr. Connelly has a very caring attitude and I would recommend her to anyone searching for a physician.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 10th, 2014

Social Worker

I have found my services with Dr. Stephanie A. Connelly to be excellent.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 8th, 2014

Excellent MD, Excellent Staff!

Excellent Physician! Brought my husband and he had a great experience also.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 27th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

October 14th, 2016

1.0 Rating

March 4th, 2016

1.0 Rating

January 25th, 2016

1.0 Rating

August 3rd, 2015

4.0 Rating

June 23rd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Stephanie Connelly is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Memphis, TN.

  • Dr. James Patterson III

    Dr. James Patterson III

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine, Hospitalist

    Memphis, TN 0 mi

    3.8
    (5)
    32
  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Eric Chiang

    Rheumatology, Internal Medicine, Residency

    Memphis, TN 0.04 mi

    4.5
    (4)
  • Dr. Jay Patchen

    Internal Medicine

    Memphis, TN 0.04 mi

    4.2
    (12)
    36