ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Stephanie Corn Is this you?
  • 37
  • 0
  • 5
  • 2
  • 6

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
21.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Stephanie Corn?


50 Ratings with 19 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 9th, 2017

Love Dahlonega Pediatrics! ❤️

We completely love and trust the staff at Dahlonega Peds with our two boys!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 17th, 2016

Dahlonega is lucky!

We moved here from Atlanta and we were concerned that we would find the same level of care that we were used to in a bigger city. We read the on-line reviews for Dahlonega Peds and decided to try them out. The doctor and NP's are all very connected with the children's hospital and specialists in Atlanta. Plus, we don't feel like a number there! So glad that we found this practice!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 25th, 2015

Mountain Mommy

Love Dahlonega Peds!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 26th, 2015

New to town

I am new to town and wasn't sure where to go. We had a hard time leaving our last pediatrician. But Dahlonega Peds was recommended to me by a mom at my daughters school and we love it here. Wonderful place! My daughter loves the providers and staff!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 1st, 2015

Beth from Dawsonville

My boys adore Dr. Corn, Maggie NP and their new NP, Jennifer. They really care about us and have fantastic staff.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 12th, 2015

❤️

We love Dahlonega Peds! We totally trust these folks with our kids!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 3rd, 2015

DPAM ROCKS!

Our kids love D.r. Corn, Maggie, and the new NP Jennifer! They are So warm and friendly here!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 1st, 2014

Lisa and Mike love Dahlonega Peda

Maggie an Dr. Corn have cared for my 3 children since they were babies. I love both if these wonderful ladies and their staff! My husband an I completely trust Dahlonega Pediatrics and we recommend them to everyone!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 10th, 2014

My girls and I love Dr. Corn and Maggie Payne, PNP. Dr. Corn is a gift to North Georgia and Maggie is warm, bright and a lactation expert. The practice and staff are warm and friendly. The girls love going there; crayons and ice pops are a plus. I would trust Dr. Corn and Maggie with any health care need that my girls have!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 9th, 2014

Thorough, kind, and knowledgeable!

We love the staff and providers at Dahlonega Pediatrics! Not only do I have confidence in Maggie but she does an amazing job of educating us at each visit. We know exactly what to expect as the years go by and what to expect from illness and treatment. Excellent care!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 18th, 2014

Excellent Care!

My kids and I feel right at home at Dahlonega Peds. The care is excellent, too. We are so happy that they are here!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 14th, 2014

Worth the drive!!!

I drive 30 minutes to this office because they are the best pediatric practice in North Georgia! They are competent and warm!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Stephanie Corn is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Harrisonburg, VA.

  • Dr. Sarah Goodwin

    Pediatrics

    Harrisonburg, VA 0 mi

    4.5
    (9)
    14
  • Dr. Hillary Whonder-Genus

    Pediatrics

    Harrisonburg, VA 0 mi

    3.5
    (5)
    28
  • Dr. Kunjan Shakya

    Pediatrics

    Harrisonburg, VA 0 mi

    1.7
    (2)
    8