Dr. Stephanie Corn MD Patient Reviews

  • Pediatrics Harrisonburg, VA

Overall Rating

4.3
  • 49 patient ratings
  • 18 comments

Last 12 months:

2.6 (-1.7)

49 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    73%
  • Great
    8%
  • Good
    2%
  • Poor
    4%
  • Bad
    12%
  • Wait Time 21.4 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 17th, 2016
Dahlonega is lucky!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
We moved here from Atlanta and we were concerned that we would find the same level of care that we were used to in a bigger city. We read the on-line reviews for Dahlonega Peds and decided to try them out. The doctor and NP's are all very connected with the children's hospital and specialists in Atlanta. Plus, we don't feel like a number there! So glad that we found this practice!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 25th, 2015
Mountain Mommy
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Love Dahlonega Peds!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 26th, 2015
New to town
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am new to town and wasn't sure where to go. We had a hard time leaving our last pediatrician. But Dahlonega Peds was recommended to me by a mom at my daughters school and we love it here. Wonderful place! My daughter loves the providers and staff!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 1st, 2015
Beth from Dawsonville
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My boys adore Dr. Corn, Maggie NP and their new NP, Jennifer. They really care about us and have fantastic staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 11th, 2015
❤️
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
We love Dahlonega Peds! We totally trust these folks with our kids!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 3rd, 2015
DPAM ROCKS!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Our kids love D.r. Corn, Maggie, and the new NP Jennifer! They are So warm and friendly here!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 31st, 2014
Lisa and Mike love Dahlonega Peda
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Maggie an Dr. Corn have cared for my 3 children since they were babies. I love both if these wonderful ladies and their staff! My husband an I completely trust Dahlonega Pediatrics and we recommend them to everyone!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 9th, 2014
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My girls and I love Dr. Corn and Maggie Payne, PNP. Dr. Corn is a gift to North Georgia and Maggie is warm, bright and a lactation expert. The practice and staff are warm and friendly. The girls love going there; crayons and ice pops are a plus. I would trust Dr. Corn and Maggie with any health care need that my girls have!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 9th, 2014
Thorough, kind, and knowledgeable!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
We love the staff and providers at Dahlonega Pediatrics! Not only do I have confidence in Maggie but she does an amazing job of educating us at each visit. We know exactly what to expect as the years go by and what to expect from illness and treatment. Excellent care!

5.0 of 5
June 18th, 2014
Excellent Care!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My kids and I feel right at home at Dahlonega Peds. The care is excellent, too. We are so happy that they are here!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 13th, 2014
Worth the drive!!!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I drive 30 minutes to this office because they are the best pediatric practice in North Georgia! They are competent and warm!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 28th, 2013
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have known Dr. Corn and Maggie for 6 years. I trust them completely with my child's care. The office is warm and friendly. We love Dahlonega Peds!
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Stephanie Corn, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Harrisonburg, VA.