The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Stephanie Dechurch Is this you?

Filter Reviews

19 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.6
  • 16
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
35.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Stephanie Dechurch?

Showing 12 of 19 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on April 12th, 2017

She is the best doctor ever

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 31st, 2015

Dr. DeChurch is an amazing physician. She is kind and smart. She is patient and thorough. I feel blessed to have her taking care of my children. My oldest is 22 now and he has been at that practice since birth. My younger two continue to attend this facility and she is great with them. I've been a pediatric nurse for 13 years and I would not trade her for anyone.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 11th, 2012

She genuinely cares and I feel very comfortable with her. She also takes her time with you.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Thank you.

Posted on April 27th, 2011

Dr. DeChurch it's really a sweet Dr. I really like but I thing that she can be in a much better inviroment than be working for Pediatrics Associates I thing she should open her own practice she will be much better of..overall I think she is the best.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Patricia King

Posted on January 13th, 2011

Can run late (probably because she does take her time) so try to get the first appointment of the day... but such an awesome doctor, we would wait forever! My boys really love her. Very thorough and doesn't rush your questions. Seems to genuinely care about my children. Makes parents and kids feel comfortable.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 28th, 2010

I have been bringing my two children to Dr. De Church for five years. She is an excellent doctor and I like her very much. I highly recommend her.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful Doctor!

Posted on January 24th, 2010

This doctor was totally worth it! She has a very gentle bedside manner and handles children very well. I can tell she loves what she does and is devot ...

Accurate Diagnosis
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 30th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 12th, 2015

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on September 4th, 2015

Four Stars

Posted on July 27th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on February 24th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Stephanie Dechurch is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Miami, FL.