ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Stephanie Eckert Is this you?
  • 5
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
22.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Stephanie Eckert?


8 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 31st, 2011

Dr. Eckert

Dr. Eckert was great. Very understanding especially when it came to pain. She wasnt pushy like just deal with it. Dr. Eckert tried to make my situation as comfertable as she could.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 26th, 2011

Dr. Eckert

My overall experience was wonderful with Dr. Eckert. She delivered my son via scheduled C-section at St.Lukes in November. She was very caring and Made me feel very comfortable. You could tell that she treated each patient independently, and not just like a number. I had since moved out of the area and if I had become pregnant right now I would have definitely driven the 1.5 hours to go there. I did all my follow-ups with her and I was very unhappy when I called to make an appt. with her to find out she has left LVWMS.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

December 16th, 2010

I've been going there for 10 years and this is the first time I've had a problem. Had questions in regards to results from a procedure I had done. When I went for my followup visit she really didn't go over much with me. I asked for a copy of the report to review it. After a few days I had questions, called, left messages but no call back. The 3rd time I call I finally get someone on the line and she made a comment along the lines of my previous appt should've addressed any questions I may have. I didn't even get to talk to the doctor. Another nurse got on the line to answer a few questions. Very disappointed. I will be sad leaving but can never go back after being treated so rudely. It wasn't just a routine followup. It was something more serious.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 17th, 2010

Dr. Eckert is phenomenal! I would highly recommend her as a GYN/OB doctor for any woman who is seeking one!

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 19th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

November 17th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 15th, 2015

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 2nd, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Stephanie Eckert is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Coopersburg, PA.

  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. John Scaffidi

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Gynecology

    Coopersburg, PA 3.01 mi

    4.4
    (37)
    29
  • Dr. William Scorza

    Dr. William Scorza

    Maternal and Fetal Medicine, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Allentown, PA 5.32 mi

    5.0
    (6)
    36
  • Dr. Timothy Pellini

    Dr. Timothy Pellini

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Allentown, PA 5.34 mi

    3.8
    (23)
    18