ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Stephanie Frisbie Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Stephanie Frisbie?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Stephanie Frisbie?

Ratings and Reviews

22 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
19.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 22 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 14th, 2016

Awesome Doctor!

I had my 1st appt with her & she was so professional, yet made me feel welcome & was so down to earth. She was very knowledgeable with my health issues. I will continue to see her in the future. Great doctor!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 4th, 2013

Awesome Doc

I have been seeing Dr Frisbie for years, and I recommend her to all my family and friends. There is not another doctor I trust like I trust her. If you are looking for an honest doctor that you can count on to genuinely take care of you, there is not a better doctor in Arkansas!!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 31st, 2013

attentive & knowledgeable

Was looking for a new family practice doctor and on recommendation from friend called Dr. Frisbie's office. Friendly staff. have met with Dr. Frisbie several times over the past year and am very satisfied with her efforts. She communicates clearly , listens well to my questions, and answers them. Not many doctors can do all that! I would recommend her.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 19th, 2013

She gave me the wrong meds on purpose

Shes the worst doctor I have ever had!

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 10th, 2009

awesome

ive just started bringing my kids here and i LOVE this place and i wont be going to anyother doctor ever

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

August 24th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 6th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

March 1st, 2017

5.0 Rating

October 24th, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 19th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 8th, 2016

4.0 Rating

June 7th, 2016

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Stephanie Frisbie is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Van Buren, AR.

  • Dr. Rebecca Floyd

    Family Medicine

    Van Buren, AR 0.01 mi

    3.6
    (11)
    30
  • Dr. George Tompkins

    Family Medicine

    Van Buren, AR 0.52 mi

    4.3
    (10)
    30
  • Dr. Vijay Kannam

    Family Medicine, Residency

    Van Buren, AR 0.63 mi

    5.0
    (2)