ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Stephanie Fuller Is this you?
  • 14
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Stephanie Fuller?


15 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 3rd, 2017

Truly caring physician

My wife and I visited Dr. Fuller for a consultation on the possibility of having open heart surgery. My wife's condition is one regulated by medicine. But several doctors had already cautioned us that medication will, eventually, cease to address her heart problems. My wife was ready to accept that until Dr. Fuller explained how the surgery had a good chance of improving her quality of life rather than just waiting for the end as it were. She took all the time necessary to explain every step envisioned in the surgery and addressed all of our concerns, answering any and all questions. She did so in a very personal way and my wife came away opting to schedule the surgery rather than "doing nothing." A second consultation reinforced our opinion that Dr. Fuller is a capable surgeon who truly cares for her patients and their families. To borrow a phrase from a popular Insurance Company, my wife and I feel we are "in good hands."

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 20th, 2016

The best !

Dr fuller was an amazing person . She gave me so much confidence to undergo heart surgery and also reassured me n my family . She would follow up with me each day in recovery ( even when she was off duty ) . An extremely compassionate , caring , knowledgable Doctor I've seen in my entire life . She just cares for your life as much as u do . Just can't stop thinking of her n thanking her each day in my life . She is just like a mother , warmest hands . Long live dr fuller ! ❤️

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 11th, 2012

I watched my friends grandson in an emergency need for surgery..............can't tell you how professional, compassionate, knowledgeable, caring, experienced and wonderful this Dr. is!!!! Dr. Fuller is my pick for the BEST...........friend of baby Dominic's family, you are the greatest!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 20th, 2011

Dr Fuller took the time not only with me and answered my questions both before and after my surgery. She also was concerned for the people who were there with me the day of my surgery and during my hospital stay. She was very reassuring along with her staff and helped me to feel safe with proceding with my surgery.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 25th, 2010

Your child's heart in this woman's hands - PRICELESS

Dr. Fuller is a miracle worker. Besides being an extremely talented heart surgeon (one of only a handful of female pediatric cardiothoracic surgeons in the country), she has a dedication to her practice that is absolutely remarkable. She is a detailed perfectionist - taking every step necessary to ensure that what she has done is as well done as possible. Her bedside manner is top notch. You truly feel that she understands the magnitude of your fear as a parent and does all that she can to let you know that your child is in capable hands. We owe her our child's life - and for that, there could never be enough stars.

Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 17th, 2010

Great Hospital

My daughter had her open heart surgery today a 3 and was in recovery 3 hours later. CHOP and it's staff are wonderful thank God we have such good hospitals in our area.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 10th, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 9th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

November 2nd, 2015

5.0 Rating

February 16th, 2015

5.0 Rating

December 8th, 2014

5.0 Rating

October 12th, 2014

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Stephanie Fuller is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Philadelphia, PA.

  • Dr. Kathryn Russell

    Pediatric Surgery, General Surgery, Residency

    Philadelphia, PA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    8
  • Dr. Joy Collins

    Bariatric Medicine, General Surgery, Pediatric Surgery

    Philadelphia, PA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    12
  • Dr. Robert Gorman

    Dr. Robert Gorman

    Vascular Surgery, Thoracic Surgery, General Surgery

    Philadelphia, PA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    27