ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Stephanie Gibson Is this you?
  • 7
  • 1
  • 4
  • 1
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Stephanie Gibson?


17 Ratings with 4 Comments

1.0 Rating

August 20th, 2016

slob

I have never gone to this woman, simply because I know where she lives. her house is a nightmare. she has been turned in to the city for not cleaning up her property. the woman is a slob.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 21st, 2013

Dr. Gibson is kind, professional and thorough. My family has trusted her for years. The kids actually look forward to check ups because she makes them laugh. I appreciate how well she listens and explains things.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

November 29th, 2012

Better not be TOO sick

Main problem here is getting an appointment when you are sick. Not always there or all booked up. I need to see someone now not a week later. If I am fortunate to get an appointment I always have my questions answered and am treated with respect.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 28th, 2012

GET A DIFFERENT DOCTOR!!

THIS DOCTOR HAS NO SYMPATHY FOR PEOPLE IN PAIN AND SHE HAS POOR BEDSIDE MANNER. SHE DOESN'T DIAGNOSE WELL EITHER!! HER WAIT TIME IS OUTRAGEOUS AS WELL. I WAITED 45 MINUTES TO SEE HER AND WAS N O T IMPRESSED AT ALL.SHE ALSO NEEDS TO TAKE BETTER HYGIENE IN HERSELF AND SHAVE!!

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

January 31st, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 7th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 7th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 17th, 2015

5.0 Rating

August 3rd, 2015

5.0 Rating

July 8th, 2015

1.0 Rating

April 27th, 2015

5.0 Rating

April 12th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Stephanie Gibson is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Norwalk, OH.

  • Dr. Richard Cole

    Internal Medicine, General Practice, Family Medicine

    Norwalk, OH 0 mi

    5.0
    (8)
    28
  • Dr. Tara Kersey-Barrett

    Dr. Tara Kersey-Barrett

    Family Medicine

    Norwalk, OH 0 mi

  • Dr. Scott Kaple

    Dr. Scott Kaple

    Family Medicine

    Norwalk, OH 0.02 mi

    4.4
    (7)
    28