Dr. Stephanie Grosz MD, FACC Patient Reviews

  • Clinical Cardiac Electrophysiology Mobile, AL

Overall Rating

4.8
  • 34 patient ratings
  • 15 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.2)

34 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    94%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    3%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    3%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 17.5 minutes
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 22nd, 2017
Doctor Grosz
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been seeing her for 13 years, she put my Defibrillator/ PaceMaker in, plus I see her as a patient She is a very sweet and caring Doctor. I would recommend anybody to go see her if you having any heart issues.....
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 20th, 2017
Great Doctor-very compassionate with her patients. Wonderful bed side manner.
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 20th, 2017
Very friendly and polite.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very experienced and courteous.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 20th, 2017
Amazing doctor!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
De. Grosz has so much knowledge when it comes to pacemaker and devices! She's always so helpful! And the staff is always so friendly!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 20th, 2017
Excellent physician and staff
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient of dr Grosz for many years. I am very happy with the doctor, staff and office . The care provided is excellent. Would recommend highly !
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 20th, 2017
Very caring
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Love coming to see Dr. Gross and her staff!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 20th, 2017
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Highly recommend!

5.0 of 5
June 20th, 2017
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great staff and doctor! Very concerned with everything I have to say!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 20th, 2017
Sweetest dr
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr grozs Is so sweet and personable and her staff is so sweet i
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 19th, 2017
Phenomenal!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I love Dr. Grosz. She is such a delight to see. She really cares about my health, and you can tell she enjoys her job. If you have a Pacemaker she is the best doctor for you!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 19th, 2017
Will continue to see this doctor.
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Grosz has been an amazing doctor. She always takes the time to listen to my concerns and goes out of her way to personally call me back with any questions I have. I will continue to see this doctor.

5.0 of 5
December 11th, 2015
My
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
She is the best doctor I have ever seen in Mobile, Alabama hands down.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Stephanie Grosz, MD, FACC is similar to these 3 Doctors near Mobile, AL.