The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Stephanie Grosz Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Stephanie Grosz?

Ratings and Reviews

34 Ratings with 15 Comments

  • Excellent
    32
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    32
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17.5 min
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup

Showing 34 Ratings with 15 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 22nd, 2017

Doctor Grosz

I have been seeing her for 13 years, she put my Defibrillator/ PaceMaker in, plus I see her as a patient She is a very sweet and caring Doctor. I would recommend anybody to go see her if you having any heart issues.....

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 20th, 2017

Great Doctor-very compassionate with her patients. Wonderful bed side manner.
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 20th, 2017

Very friendly and polite.

Very experienced and courteous.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 20th, 2017

Amazing doctor!

De. Grosz has so much knowledge when it comes to pacemaker and devices! She's always so helpful! And the staff is always so friendly!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 20th, 2017

Excellent physician and staff

I have been a patient of dr Grosz for many years. I am very happy with the doctor, staff and office . The care provided is excellent. Would recommend highly !

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 20th, 2017

Very caring

Love coming to see Dr. Gross and her staff!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 20th, 2017

Highly recommend!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 20th, 2017

Great staff and doctor! Very concerned with everything I have to say!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 20th, 2017

Sweetest dr

Dr grozs Is so sweet and personable and her staff is so sweet i

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 19th, 2017

Phenomenal!

I love Dr. Grosz. She is such a delight to see. She really cares about my health, and you can tell she enjoys her job. If you have a Pacemaker she is the best doctor for you!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 19th, 2017

Will continue to see this doctor.

Dr. Grosz has been an amazing doctor. She always takes the time to listen to my concerns and goes out of her way to personally call me back with any questions I have. I will continue to see this doctor.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 11th, 2015

My

She is the best doctor I have ever seen in Mobile, Alabama hands down.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Stephanie Grosz is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Mobile, AL.

  • Dr. Ritesh Gupta

    Dr. Ritesh Gupta

    Internal Medicine, Cardiovascular Disease, Cardiology, Interventional Cardiology

    Mobile, AL 0.01 mi

    4.9
    (32)
    13
  • Dr. Michael Rihner

    Dr. Michael Rihner

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine, Cardiology, Interventional Cardiology

    Mobile, AL 0.01 mi

    4.7
    (23)
    24
  • Dr. Benjamin Citrin

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine, Cardiology, Interventional Cardiology

    Mobile, AL 0.01 mi

    4.3
    (12)
    24