Dr. Stephanie Hennigan MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.0
  • 40 patient ratings
  • 16 comments

Last 12 months:

3.2 (-0.8)

16 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    65%
  • Satisfied
    8%
  • Neutral
    8%
  • Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    15%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 12.6 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
August 29th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My husband went to this DR. His hands were swollen twice their sizes, she told him he had RA, come back in 2 months, She did nothing. Why go back? The office staff is extremely rude. The Dr didn't do anything. Good luck if you schedule an appointment, Hope your visit is better than my husbands
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 5th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
EXCELLENT DOCTOR AND STAFF
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 29th, 2016
Hard to get a hold of
Went to this doctor one time. Had concerns and called the office to leave a message for Dr. Hennigan to call me back. The office staff told me that she never calls her patients and they send her a message and when she gets back to them they will then call you to give you the information. Only took one time for me to say, this doctor is too busy to take care of her patients. I hate giving bad reviews, but that was my concern if I needed to talk and ask a question I had to go through the receptionist not the nurse!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 15th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very caring and efficient doctor. She genuinely cares for her patients and has an excellent bedside manner. She strives to develop the best care plan for her patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 25th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been seeing Dr. Hennigan for about five years. She actively listens and never minimizes my concerns. She is very thorough and cautious and explains a diagnosis and treatment options so that I can make an informed decision. I know that she respects me as a person and not just another $. I appreciate her candor, compassion, and encouragement. Dr. Hennigan is the best doctor I have had in my 70 years.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 21st, 2014
Patient
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Stephanie Hennigan is the best Dr of RA in town. Her diagnosis is very good, she is very knowledgeable and smart, explains every really good, listens patiently. She writes down all the conversation & helps on each thing carefully on any follow ups. Very happy with this wonderful young dr. I went to see few more dr before her but they weren't that good but dr Hennigan is really a good dr that we luckily found & I will sincerely recommend everyone. It's hard to get hold of her staff sometimes since they are really busy but excellent dr matters the most. God bless her. We drive so many miles just to see her because of her best service..
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 17th, 2014
awesome doctor
Dr. Hennigan is probably the nicest most engaging Dr. I have seen . She doesnt seem sruck up like so many specialists do. She is easy to talk to ,like talking to a friend she listens first then goes about looking at thungs and will address you and all your concerns in an efficiant doctor/patient (casual) manner that makes her easier to open up to and she seems very patient. A wonderful Dr......
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 11th, 2013
Excellent Physician
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My PCP referred me to Dr. Hennigan and within 15 minutes of a thorough evaluation, she identified my condition. Thank you Dr. Hennigan!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 4th, 2012
A breath of fresh air!
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
That's what my first few visits with Dr. Hennigan felt like. Compared to my previous doctor, she talks to me and listens to me. She works with me on my treatment, and recognizes that we are a team. Now if they could just draw blood etc., for lab work it would be the perfect rheumatologists office.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 14th, 2011
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr.Stephanie is the BEST!! she takes time to take care of everything even if she is running like a crazy woman. Dr.Stephanie always makes me feel like I am the most important person of the day.The staff is great, Sonya and Daricka are very helpfull. I would recomend Dr. Stephanie to anyone!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 1st, 2011
no help
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Hennigan was unable help me with my symptoms. I am in constant pain.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 13th, 2011
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great MD, staff very helpful.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Stephanie Hennigan, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Rockwall, TX.

Doctor

Dr. Seungjong Yoo

6 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Amitkumar Patel

8 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Harry Sarles

36 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor