ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Stephanie Keaney Is this you?

Filter Reviews

35 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.3
  • 24
  • 3
  • 3
  • 1
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Stephanie Keaney?

Showing 12 of 35 Ratings

Ughh

Posted on May 18th, 2017

Ive been going to see Dr Keaney since I was 12 . that was over 10 years ago. I hate making appts with her ! I could go in there for a follow up and any issue i have is because of my weight ! I have a cold of its bc you need to lose weight ! Its frustrating ! And you wait in the room half the time for a good 45 mins before she comes to check you out. I would rather see erica her NP than her. Shes always so quick to push you out the door !

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on October 1st, 2014

Dr. Keaney is a great doctor. Very caring and easy to talk to. Takes time to listen and answer ant questions you may have.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 26th, 2012

Dr. Keaney is one of those unique doctors today that really care. She has a witty sense of humor that puts you at ease right from the start. She listens and understands and never makes you feel like your issue is too small. She has ALWAYS been there for me. Her follow up is outstanding and has even had her staff call my house when I did not get my blood work completed when scheduled.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 4th, 2012

i will not change frs until she retires

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 27th, 2012

Ive been with Dr. Keaney almost ten years. Having have so many different doctors, she has been the one who has, honestly, taken the time to make sure she understand exactly whats troubling me. She has never hesitated to refer me to the appropriate specialist. Diane, the nurse, is a very kind lady: she makes me feel special. The front office ladies are exceptional. The want to make sure Im ok whenever Im there. In short, the people in this practice were specially selected.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful Family Doctor

Posted on August 16th, 2010

Dr Keaney has been my family's doctor for 4 years. She and her office staff are professional, personable and overall fantastic. Too many Doctors in todays society push you off or dont "care", I love the care we receive from her and her office and my kids are not afraid to go to the doctor's office. This office has the personal care that we all need! I would not hesitate (and havent) to recommend Dr Keaney to anyone.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 2nd, 2009

Dr. Keaney is an awesome doctor! My whole family goes to her, and I am never disapointed!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on October 11th, 2017

One Star

Posted on September 6th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 27th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on January 20th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on November 30th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Stephanie Keaney is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Sturbridge, MA.