The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Stephanie King Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Stephanie King?

Urinary Incontinence

Learn about the symptoms and causes of urinary incontinence or urge incontinence.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Stephanie King?

Ratings and Reviews

13 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
20.6 min

Showing 13 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 21st, 2017

Dr. King did my surgery removing a tumor. She was pleasant, professional and I love her work. I would recommend her to any one. She's the best.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 28th, 2014

daughter of patient

I can not say enough about Dr Stephanie King or Fox Chase! Incredible doctor and hospital! Dr King gave my mother more time with us! Always willing to answer all our questions, explain things and give my mom comfort during a very hard time. Always available checking on my mother morning and night during long hospital stays! I highly recommend Dr King I am forever grateful to her!!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 4th, 2013

She is the greatest most direct doctor i have ever come across in my years of treatments. She really cares and is great at what she does.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

August 1st, 2012

Awesome Doctor

Dr.King is great, she is caring and very funny! I highly recommend Dr.King, I wish more doctors were like her!

Wait time
20 minutes
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 14th, 2011

Tremendous Gyn-Onc

I met Dr. King in 1996, 4 wks after the birth of my first & only child. I had just turned 30yo and was diagnosed with ovarian cancer. I went through treatment twice and have been a pt of Dr. King since then. She is a wonderful doctor, very caring and compassionate, great bedside manner, always has time for questions/concerns. She makes herself constantly available for her patients & takes an interest in keeping up with her patients personal lives. I trust Dr. King with my life and I have 100% confidence in her as a doctor & surgeon. Her manner is calm & caring and I have found her to be a blessing in my life and feel so fortunate to have found her when I was diagnosed & I cant say enough good things about her. She is exceptional & she means a lot, personally, to me. Absolutely love her, and anyone else who meets her probably will too !

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 17th, 2017

5.0 Rating

September 29th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 12th, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 16th, 2016

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 19th, 2015

5.0 Rating

June 22nd, 2014

5.0 Rating

March 19th, 2012

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Stephanie King is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Philadelphia, PA.

  • Dr. Wendi Benalt

    Psychiatry, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Philadelphia, PA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    10
  • Dr. James Cripe

    Gynecology, Obstetrics and Gynecology, Residency

    Philadelphia, PA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    6
  • Dr. Gina Mantia-Smaldone

    Dr. Gina Mantia-Smaldone

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Gynecology

    Philadelphia, PA 0 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    11