ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Stephanie Lee Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Stephanie Lee?

Urinary Incontinence

Learn about the symptoms and causes of urinary incontinence or urge incontinence.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Stephanie Lee?

Ratings and Reviews

46 Ratings with 10 Comments

  • Excellent
    38
  • Great
    6
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    38
  • Great
    6
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
15.3 min

Showing 46 Ratings with 10 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 13th, 2016

Wonderful Practice

If it were possible to give more than 5 stars, I would! I cannot speak highly enough of Dr Lee and her entire office staff! They are amazing!!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 26th, 2016

Great ob/gyn is Dr. Stephanie lee

Dr. Stephanie Lee is great. Both her staff and her give you 100% of their time and are so helpful and knowledgable. I was very Blessed to find her. I would highly reccomend her and her staff to anyone who needs a great ob/gyn.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 14th, 2015

Dr. Lee is my favorite! She's so nice and truly listens to you! I would recommend her to anyone!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 20th, 2015

Stephanie Lee was great. Would recommend to anyone in the Tallahassee area in need of an OBGYN. She was caring and funny. Two great qualities for a doctor.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 18th, 2015

Ms.
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 16th, 2015

Great First Appointment

I had a great experience during my first doctor appointment with Dr. Stephanie Lee. She was very attentive to my concerns and spent adequate time learning my medical history. Dr. Stephanie made me feel at ease throughout my doctor visit. I would recommend her to anyone who needs an excellent doctor.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

July 25th, 2015

Great Doctor

Consults with specialists

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 12th, 2015

I had a great first visit with Dr. Lee. She was very personable and related well with me. She gave me her perspective on my diagnosis, backed up by research she had conducted in her residency, which was great to hear.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 27th, 2015

She made me feel very comfortable!!!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 13th, 2011

Outstanding doctor

Dr. Lee is an outstanding doctor. She was my obstetrician for the birth of my son. She is very attentive and does a great job in listening and following up to concerns. In addition, she has had four children herself. She is not only a great doctor but also gorgeous (watch out for your husbands!).

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 17th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 17th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Stephanie Lee is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Tallahassee, FL.

  • Dr. Michael Douso

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Tallahassee, FL 0 mi

    4.4
    (31)
    35
  • Dr. Jolita Burns

    Dr. Jolita Burns

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Tallahassee, FL 0 mi

    3.7
    (46)
    26
  • Dr. Morris Silver

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Tallahassee, FL 0.03 mi

    4.2
    (26)
    30