Dr. Stephanie Lee MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.7
  • 36 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

4.9 (+ 0.2)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    81%
  • Satisfied
    14%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Wait Time 15.3 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 13th, 2016
Wonderful Practice
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
If it were possible to give more than 5 stars, I would! I cannot speak highly enough of Dr Lee and her entire office staff! They are amazing!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 26th, 2016
Great ob/gyn is Dr. Stephanie lee
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Stephanie Lee is great. Both her staff and her give you 100% of their time and are so helpful and knowledgable. I was very Blessed to find her. I would highly reccomend her and her staff to anyone who needs a great ob/gyn.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 14th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Lee is my favorite! She's so nice and truly listens to you! I would recommend her to anyone!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 20th, 2015
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Patients
Stephanie Lee was great. Would recommend to anyone in the Tallahassee area in need of an OBGYN. She was caring and funny. Two great qualities for a doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 16th, 2015
Great First Appointment
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had a great experience during my first doctor appointment with Dr. Stephanie Lee. She was very attentive to my concerns and spent adequate time learning my medical history. Dr. Stephanie made me feel at ease throughout my doctor visit. I would recommend her to anyone who needs an excellent doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
July 25th, 2015
Great Doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Consults with specialists
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 12th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had a great first visit with Dr. Lee. She was very personable and related well with me. She gave me her perspective on my diagnosis, backed up by research she had conducted in her residency, which was great to hear.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 27th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She made me feel very comfortable!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 13th, 2011
Outstanding doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Lee is an outstanding doctor. She was my obstetrician for the birth of my son. She is very attentive and does a great job in listening and following up to concerns. In addition, she has had four children herself. She is not only a great doctor but also gorgeous (watch out for your husbands!).
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Stephanie Lee, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Tallahassee, FL.

Doctor

Dr. Michael Douso

34 years experience

4.4 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Jolita Burns

25 years experience

3.4 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Daniel Chartrand

28 years experience

3.8 of 5