The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Stephanie Linden Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Stephanie Linden?

Binge Eating Disorder

Binge Eating Disorder

Get the facts about binge eating disorder, including symptoms, causes and related conditions.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Stephanie Linden?

Ratings and Reviews

19 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 19 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 7th, 2016

Love her, she is my doctor plus I consider her a friend

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

April 8th, 2015

You couldn't ask for a more efficient and kind person. Always takes her time and listens to your problem. I moved to FL and I will really miss her and r staff!!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 5th, 2013

Mr.

I have full faith in the care she has given me. Very first visit she found nothing wrong during my exam but knew something wasn't right. Insisted I go immediately to the ER. Three days later I had a triple bypass. Thanks to her concern I am healthy today.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 27th, 2011

Dr. Linden exhibts excellent bedside manner and took the time to ask the appropriate questions and reminded me of follow-up responsiblities that I needed to accomplish. Very comfortable under he care.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 10th, 2010

A very negligent doctor, who does not follow up with patients. Always in a hurry, distracted, and paying very little attention to patient's explanations of problems.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 26th, 2009

Excellent Doctor!!!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 27th, 2017

3.0 Rating

December 11th, 2016

4.0 Rating

December 11th, 2016

2.0 Rating

November 4th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 2nd, 2015

5.0 Rating

November 30th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Stephanie Linden is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Novi, MI.

  • Dr. Michael Balon

    Dr. Michael Balon

    Family Medicine

    Novi, MI 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    30
  • Dr. Scott Eathorne

    Dr. Scott Eathorne

    Sports Medicine, Family Medicine

    Novi, MI 0 mi

    4.7
    (4)
    27
  • Dr. Sushma Sadasivan

    Dr. Sushma Sadasivan

    Family Medicine

    Novi, MI 0 mi

    4.6
    (11)
    24