Dr. Stephanie Lodish MD Patient Reviews

  • Pediatrics Ridgewood, NJ

Overall Rating

4.2
  • 12 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

12 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    75%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    8%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    17%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 14.4 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
May 14th, 2013
Nope!!
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
If I wanted to be talked down to and treated rudely, I would go on a airplane and ask for an extra pillow. Seriously, how anyone could like this person is beyond me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
November 10th, 2011
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Lodish is great. Nurses are fine. Office staff is horrible and rude, which negatively affects the overall experience. I wish the doctors would realize they need a better front office staff, but this has been going on for years. There is high turnover here because of it.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 2nd, 2011
So kind and patient
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Really takes the time to make the kids feel comfortable. So patient with me when I was struggling with nursing.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 17th, 2011
Kind and thoughtful
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I find Dr. Lodish up front and honest, great with the kids, and smart!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 4th, 2011
Nasty
Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She was cold and short with me and made me feel foolish. Swiched practices the next day, much happier.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 13th, 2008
Doctor is great, but office is too busy!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Lodish is wonderful and has a great bedside manner with the kids, but the office workers can be very brusque when you're trying to make an appointment, which for checkups requires scheduling 3 months(!) in advance.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 8th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 25th, 2013
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
July 22nd, 2013
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 16th, 2011
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 30th, 2011
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 24th, 2011
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Stephanie Lodish, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Ridgewood, NJ.