ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Stephanie Muh Is this you?
  • 5
  • 0
  • 2
  • 4
  • 5

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
20.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Stephanie Muh?


16 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 12th, 2016

Dr. Muh performed a shoulder replacement on me 2 years ago and it has been very successful. I have about 98% range of motion with the shoulder which is more than predicted. She is very bright and thorough in all respects.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 19th, 2015

This was my first and last appointment with Dr Muh.I waited for over an hour to see her. She never apologized for being late. My time is precious too. .
Wait time
56 minutes

1.0 Rating

March 27th, 2014

Dr Muh is worst diagnostician I ever saw. I have quadrilateral space syndrome and she refused to order any tests and blew me off. I finally went to a much better hospital and out of the State of Michigan and had the surgery done to both shoulder that had QSS in them. I am recovering no thanks to the horrible Dr. Muh.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 6th, 2014

Ms.

Dr. Muh is a very professional doctor. Dr. Muh was very empathic and showed a genuine concern for my health. I liked how Dr. Muh made decisions about my broken shoulder without jumping the gun and doing surgery without making sure I was totally healthy to have the shoulder replacement. She ordered a EMG in which the test revealed I had nerve damage and referred me to a neurosurgeon in hopes the neurosurgeon can repair the nerve then she would proceed with the shoulder replacement. In my opinion I feel Dr. Muh excels in wanting to do her best for her patients.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 2nd, 2017

2.0 Rating

December 12th, 2016

2.0 Rating

December 12th, 2016

3.0 Rating

October 13th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 22nd, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.0 Rating

September 18th, 2015

5.0 Rating

April 7th, 2015

1.0 Rating

April 4th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Stephanie Muh is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Detroit, MI.

  • Dr. Fred Nelson

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Detroit, MI 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    46
  • Dr. Nicholas Frisch

    Dr. Nicholas Frisch

    Orthopedics Reconstructive Surgery, Orthopedic Surgery

    Detroit, MI 0 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    6
  • Dr. Robert Keller

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Detroit, MI 0 mi

    6