Dr. Stephanie Nevarez-Fernandez MD Patient Reviews

  • Pediatrics Albuquerque, NM

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 27 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.6)

27 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    78%
  • Great
    11%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    11%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 7.2 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 6th, 2017
The best
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She has always gone above and beyond to help me and my sons. Especially taking the time to listen to my concerns and help with options for my son with adhd.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 2nd, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I love Dr Nevarez she is wonderful. The office staff at the practice are less than desirable. I have followed her for 8 years at 3 different clinics.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
February 2nd, 2015
Great Dr
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have followed Dr Nevarez for 3 clinics, for 8 years. She is patient, caring, up beat and keeps up to date on information.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 9th, 2012
A+ Pediatrician
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Navarez genuinely cares about her little patients. She is kind, gentle and always positive. She has the knowledge to get the job done right and she puts our children first. That's all one could ask for in a pediatrician.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 2nd, 2012
Great bedside manner
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Navarez is always upbeat and makes my 3 sons feel very comfortable and is thorough and takes her time with them. She also makes them feel comfortable during the awkward stuff! I think she's great!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 4th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
she is the best dr ever
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 9th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. Nevarez is awesome! I highly recommend her. She is kind, patient, and very caring. She's always happy to see us and never rushes us out.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 19th, 2016

5.0 of 5
July 16th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 20th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 29th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 12th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Stephanie Nevarez-Fernandez, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Albuquerque, NM.