ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Stephanie Nevarez-Fernandez Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Stephanie Nevarez-Fernandez?

Asthma

Asthma

More than 22 million Americans of all ages have asthma. Prepare to talk to your doctor about symptoms, diagnosis and treatment options.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Stephanie Nevarez-Fernandez?

Ratings and Reviews

28 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    22
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    22
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
7.2 min
Appropriate Followup

Showing 28 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 6th, 2017

The best

She has always gone above and beyond to help me and my sons. Especially taking the time to listen to my concerns and help with options for my son with adhd.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 2nd, 2015

I love Dr Nevarez she is wonderful. The office staff at the practice are less than desirable. I have followed her for 8 years at 3 different clinics.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

February 2nd, 2015

Great Dr

I have followed Dr Nevarez for 3 clinics, for 8 years. She is patient, caring, up beat and keeps up to date on information.

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 9th, 2012

A+ Pediatrician

Dr. Navarez genuinely cares about her little patients. She is kind, gentle and always positive. She has the knowledge to get the job done right and she puts our children first. That's all one could ask for in a pediatrician.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 2nd, 2012

Great bedside manner

Dr. Navarez is always upbeat and makes my 3 sons feel very comfortable and is thorough and takes her time with them. She also makes them feel comfortable during the awkward stuff! I think she's great!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 4th, 2009

she is the best dr ever

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 9th, 2009

Dr. Nevarez is awesome! I highly recommend her. She is kind, patient, and very caring. She's always happy to see us and never rushes us out.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 13th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 19th, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 16th, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 20th, 2016

5.0 Rating

May 29th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Stephanie Nevarez-Fernandez is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Albuquerque, NM.

  • Dr. Anita Waterford

    Pediatrics

    Albuquerque, NM 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    15
  • Dr. Loretta Mcnamara

    Pediatrics

    Albuquerque, NM 0 mi

    4.7
    (6)
    30
  • Dr. Tammy Broxson

    Dr. Tammy Broxson

    Pediatrics

    Albuquerque, NM 0 mi

    4.6
    (6)
    24