ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Stephanie Oberhelman Is this you?
  • 24
  • 1
  • 3
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Wait Time
6.3 min
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Stephanie Oberhelman?


29 Ratings with 20 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 31st, 2017

Cosmetic Surgery for skin removal from massive weight loss

I just got done with surgery number 3 for skin removal and have more to go. I shopped around for a surgeon that not only specialized in skin removal from extreme weight loss but had an amazing beside manor and wasn't afraid to tell me the truth about what I did or didn't need to have done. Dr. O and her staff immediately made me feel comfortable, they are knowledgeable in all different cosmetic surgeries, and after my initial consult I knew she was the one to go with. They all feel like family!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 31st, 2017

Before - (.) (.) After ( * )( * ) Awesomest Boobs Ever!!

Dr. Oberhelman is super professional and highly knowledgeable. I plan on coming back and having a little of this and that done in the future and I trust she will do an awesome job. She takes time with all of her patients. I really appreciate her. I recommend her highly.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 9th, 2017

Lashes are awesome

I get my lashes done. I was nervous about trying someone new when Whitney left, but Melissa is great. It's a relaxing environment. And I love the way she listens to what I want.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 8th, 2017

very good

enjoy coming to this facility

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 8th, 2017

Pampered

I felt like all of the staff took extra special care of me.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 8th, 2017

Friendly experience

The staff and Dr. Oberhelman are friendly,helpful and eager to help you in anyway.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 8th, 2017

Everyone is very helpful and friendly.

I was able to ask many questions and everyone was very willing to give me answers. Everyone from scheduling to doctors were so very helpful and very friendly. I feel like more than just a patient - they have taken a vested interest in my health.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 8th, 2017

excellent job

had been to 2different drs and they told me there was nothing that could be done, so very ,very glad I found you. good job!excellent

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 14th, 2017

office visit

great

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 14th, 2017

excellent,personalized treatment

dr erika takes her time explaining treatments and options.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 14th, 2017

outstanding

very good

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 14th, 2017

excellent experience so far staff is awesome

excellent

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Stephanie Oberhelman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Wichita, KS.

  • Dr. Joseph Poggi

    Dr. Joseph Poggi

    Plastic Surgery, General Surgery

    Wichita, KS 0.22 mi

    22
  • Dr. Todd Brown

    Dr. Todd Brown

    General Surgery

    Wichita, KS 0.29 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    27
  • Dr. Adam Misasi

    General Surgery

    Wichita, KS 0.58 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    6