Stephanie Oberhelman D.O. Patient Reviews

  • General Surgery Wichita, KS

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 29 patient ratings
  • 20 comments

Last 12 months:

4.9 (+ 0.3)

29 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    83%
  • Great
    3%
  • Good
    10%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    3%
  • Wait Time 6.3 minutes
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 31st, 2017
Cosmetic Surgery for skin removal from massive weight loss
Wait time
5 minutes
I just got done with surgery number 3 for skin removal and have more to go. I shopped around for a surgeon that not only specialized in skin removal from extreme weight loss but had an amazing beside manor and wasn't afraid to tell me the truth about what I did or didn't need to have done. Dr. O and her staff immediately made me feel comfortable, they are knowledgeable in all different cosmetic surgeries, and after my initial consult I knew she was the one to go with. They all feel like family!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 31st, 2017
Before - (.) (.) After ( * )( * ) Awesomest Boobs Ever!!
Wait time
5 minutes
Dr. Oberhelman is super professional and highly knowledgeable. I plan on coming back and having a little of this and that done in the future and I trust she will do an awesome job. She takes time with all of her patients. I really appreciate her. I recommend her highly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 9th, 2017
Lashes are awesome
Wait time
5 minutes
I get my lashes done. I was nervous about trying someone new when Whitney left, but Melissa is great. It's a relaxing environment. And I love the way she listens to what I want.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 8th, 2017
very good
Wait time
5 minutes
enjoy coming to this facility
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 8th, 2017
Pampered
Wait time
5 minutes
I felt like all of the staff took extra special care of me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 8th, 2017
Friendly experience
Wait time
5 minutes
The staff and Dr. Oberhelman are friendly,helpful and eager to help you in anyway.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 8th, 2017
Everyone is very helpful and friendly.
Wait time
5 minutes
I was able to ask many questions and everyone was very willing to give me answers. Everyone from scheduling to doctors were so very helpful and very friendly. I feel like more than just a patient - they have taken a vested interest in my health.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 8th, 2017
excellent job
Wait time
5 minutes
had been to 2different drs and they told me there was nothing that could be done, so very ,very glad I found you. good job!excellent
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 14th, 2017
office visit
Wait time
5 minutes
great
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 14th, 2017
excellent,personalized treatment
Wait time
5 minutes
dr erika takes her time explaining treatments and options.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 14th, 2017
outstanding
Wait time
5 minutes
very good
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 14th, 2017
excellent experience so far staff is awesome
Wait time
5 minutes
excellent
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Stephanie Oberhelman, D.O. is similar to these 3 Doctors near Wichita, KS.