Dr. Stephanie Canale MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Santa Monica, CA

Overall Rating

4.2
  • 18 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

18 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    72%
  • Great
    6%
  • Good
    6%
  • Poor
    6%
  • Bad
    11%
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 17 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 23rd, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Canale is wonderful. She takes the time to get to know her patients and listens to them. She is not afraid to go the extra mile. She is everything a doctor should be.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
January 15th, 2015
Dr Canale is way too busy
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Hard to get same day appointments. Hard to speak with doctor. Never calls back.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 19th, 2011
Dr. Canale
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
I saw Dr. Canale after seeing a few different doctors that could not figure out what was wrong with me. She was the first to listen and then thoroughl ...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 21st, 2010
Great Doctor
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is very caring and has an excellent bedside manner. She spent time with me and my daughter and is an exceptional family doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 21st, 2010
AMAZING
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is the nicest doctor I have ever seen. She was patient, kind and answered all of my questions. I would recommend her to all of my friends and family.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 5th, 2010
Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
terrible attitude. she wouldn't listen to me. she was telling me what was wrong with me. had to come back in 3 days because I got worse.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 5th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 11th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 of 5
October 27th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
July 18th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 29th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 23rd, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Stephanie Canale, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Santa Monica, CA.