ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Stephanie Canale Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Stephanie Canale?

Ratings and Reviews

18 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Accurate Diagnosis
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Easy Appointments

Showing 18 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 23rd, 2015

Dr. Canale is wonderful. She takes the time to get to know her patients and listens to them. She is not afraid to go the extra mile. She is everything a doctor should be.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

January 15th, 2015

Dr Canale is way too busy

Hard to get same day appointments. Hard to speak with doctor. Never calls back.

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 19th, 2011

Dr. Canale

I saw Dr. Canale after seeing a few different doctors that could not figure out what was wrong with me. She was the first to listen and then thoroughl ...

Accurate Diagnosis
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 21st, 2010

Great Doctor

She is very caring and has an excellent bedside manner. She spent time with me and my daughter and is an exceptional family doctor.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 21st, 2010

AMAZING

She is the nicest doctor I have ever seen. She was patient, kind and answered all of my questions. I would recommend her to all of my friends and family.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 5th, 2010

terrible attitude. she wouldn't listen to me. she was telling me what was wrong with me. had to come back in 3 days because I got worse.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 5th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 11th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

October 27th, 2015

4.0 Rating

July 18th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 29th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 23rd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Stephanie Canale is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Santa Monica, CA.

  • Dr. Joel Sarachek

    Dr. Joel Sarachek

    Family Medicine

    Santa Monica, CA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (16)
    25
  • Dr. Romana Haider

    Legal Medicine, Family Medicine

    Santa Monica, CA 0.01 mi

    4.6
    (23)
    21
  • Dr. Denise Freese

    Dr. Denise Freese

    Family Medicine

    Santa Monica, CA 0.01 mi

    3.8
    (13)
    25