The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Stephanie Singleton Is this you?
  • 36
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 9

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Stephanie Singleton?


46 Ratings with 20 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 23rd, 2017

Happy Family

Caring staff & Doctor from beginning to end! One transfer was all it took when Dr. is as skilled as Dr. Singleton. Kept in touch and answered questions by email quickly even on weekends! Transferred on embryo and got pregnant. Thank you Dr. Singleton for helping me complete my family!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 22nd, 2017

Knowledge and Caring Combined!

She treated me like a person, not like a number. I felt I was in great expert hands with a bedside manner that helped me to feel at ease. Now I have a little girl and a plan to go back to Dr. Singleton soon!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 9th, 2016

Disgraceful

AWFUL EXPERIENCE! Pat never knew what she was doing, if she was coming or going. Out all the time it seemed and it was so frustrating not only to have to be going through this but to deal with incompetence! The phlebotomist, although sweet, must have messed up my tubes on my day three of my FSH because I got different values from TWO different labs, then she drew the WRONG tube on a follow up visit. Then when I said I was leaving, the OM called me and she was really nice, but how come Dr. Singleton couldn't call me directly? Well I guess I wasn't that important enough. Finance is a hot mess, we were told I wasn't going to have to pay anything initially and well we had to! FINAL straw was the how many (lost count) times I had to ask for ALL my records to be transferred. Compassionate award?? I think not.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 22nd, 2016

Love Dr. Singleton

Dr. Singleton and her staff surpassed all our expectations in a fertility center. She was very honest, caring, compassionate and professional. We had 100% faith in her knowledge and knew we were in the right hands when we went for our first consultation. Dr. Singleton made the overwhelming stress of infertility we had go away. She explained everything to us in great detail so we were more knowledgeable about the processes, procedures and plans we would endure to be a successful patient. We never felt unsure of anything. She and her staff held our hands through the entire process to ensure we understood everything fully. Her staff is genuinely nice and compassionate as well. Every visit she and her staff made us feel at ease and confident that we would have our miracle baby. Thanks to Dr. Singleton we now have beautiful, healthy twins.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 23rd, 2016

Caring and Compassion with Results

My experience was wonderful. They explained everything to me step-by-step and for the first time I felt like we had a plan that could work. Now I have a baby on the way!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 10th, 2015

Great doctor & caring, compassionate staff

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 20th, 2015

Worst Doctor Visit We Have Ever Had

We went to see Dr. Singleton and had a horrible experience. Dr. Singleton seems kind and knowledgable, but her staff did not act in a manner that built trust or encouragement. The financial representative was not clear in her explanation, and the front desk staff was downright rude. My husband and I got the sense that all they care about is money. We will be going to another fertility specialist and will never again work with Dr. Singleton's office.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 31st, 2015

Dr. Singleton and her staff are beyond professional! Everyone knows your name and cares about your progress. They share your struggles and your joys! I can't say enough wonderful things about this practice.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 9th, 2015

Highly Recommend!

Dr. Singleton and her staff are amazing! Highly recommend for anyone seeking fertility treatments!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 14th, 2015

I was extremely impressed with Dr. Singleton and her staff. Dr. Singleton is a very caring doctor. She truly cares about her patients.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 5th, 2015

Finally, someone who listened to me

I have been trying to conceive for 7 years. We moved her recently and my husband is in the military. The staff worked with me to determine all the medication savings plans and fertility financial plans available to me.They made it possible for me to seek fertility and treated me with respect. Last month I took my smiling picture with my positive ultrasound. Dr. Singleton was so supportive the whole way through. I felt like she really cared about me. The other places I met with treated me like a success rate - not a person who really wanted to me a mom.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 15th, 2014

Couldn't have made a better choice

I needed help with fertility as my husband and I were trying to conceive for 4 years without success. We almost gave up when I got a referral from my OB to try the Fertility Center of Charleston. From the first visit I felt so comfortable, and I was so emotional during this time because I was so afraid it wouldn't work. Dr. Singleton and her staff made me feel hopeful and I felt like they were part of my family during my treatment there. The first month I tried IUI it worked and now I have beautiful twin babies! I am so grateful to Dr. Singleton and thankful that I made the decision to go to her practice. I would recommend it to everyone.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Stephanie Singleton is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Alpharetta, GA.

  • Dr. Gail Gross

    Dr. Gail Gross

    Gynecology, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Alpharetta, GA

    4.8
    (21)
    39
  • Dr. Michael Dawson

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Alpharetta, GA

    4.7
    (39)
    22
  • Dr. Clement Hsiao

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Alpharetta, GA

    4.4
    (41)
    20