ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Stephanie Suber Is this you?

Filter Reviews

26 Ratings • 9 Comments

4.6
  • 21
  • 1
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Stephanie Suber?

Showing 12 of 26 Ratings

Wonderful Doctor!

Posted on September 21st, 2017

Dr. Suber is a wonderful doctor, listens to my concerns, talks to me in straight forward, understandable terms and takes a whole health approach. I feel like we're a team when it comes to my health!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 14th, 2016

I always feel Dr. Suber gives me ample time to go over concerns. Her knowledge and kind and gentle manner are what I appreciate most.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

They claim to be about patient care, but they seem more about protecting the doctor's time.

Posted on May 15th, 2015

THis office makes it harder to see the doctor than any office I have ever seen. They have various personnel who come get you in the waiting room, they do not bother to introduce themselves, which is totally inappropriate, nor do they explain their function. I have been sick for a long time and I have not seen the doctor and my calls are returned by a medical associate who does not even ask how I am or if I need any refills on medicine.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great bedside manner. Genuinely cares about her patients!

Posted on January 15th, 2015

She's very easy to talk to and really tries to think outside the box.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 8th, 2013

Dr. Suber is great! Listens well and addresses issues thoroughly.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 14th, 2012

Dr. Suber is very thorough and caring. called me on a weekend to check on a broken finger i'd seen her for the week before. never rushes through appointment. i now take my 9 year old daughter to her as well. highly recommend her!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Doctor was Caring and Knowledgable

Posted on July 10th, 2012

Spent lots of time with me and took time to educate me on different aspects of my condition

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 6th, 2011

Dr. was caring and spent lots of time during assessment. Did not feel at all rushed. Appointment was on a Friday afternoon and she called on Saturday to let us know the results of the labwork. Very impressed.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 12th, 2010

She was awsome - She spent almost an hour with me on my first visit and called me bacj the next day to check up on me!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 16th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on February 26th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on December 7th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Stephanie Suber is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lawrence, KS.