Dr. Stephanie Suber DO Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.6
  • 24 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.4)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    79%
  • Satisfied
    13%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Wait Time 11.3 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 14th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I always feel Dr. Suber gives me ample time to go over concerns. Her knowledge and kind and gentle manner are what I appreciate most.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
May 14th, 2015
They claim to be about patient care, but they seem more about protecting the doctor's time.
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
THis office makes it harder to see the doctor than any office I have ever seen. They have various personnel who come get you in the waiting room, they do not bother to introduce themselves, which is totally inappropriate, nor do they explain their function. I have been sick for a long time and I have not seen the doctor and my calls are returned by a medical associate who does not even ask how I am or if I need any refills on medicine.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 15th, 2015
Great bedside manner. Genuinely cares about her patients!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
She's very easy to talk to and really tries to think outside the box.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 8th, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Suber is great! Listens well and addresses issues thoroughly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 13th, 2012
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Suber is very thorough and caring. called me on a weekend to check on a broken finger i'd seen her for the week before. never rushes through appointment. i now take my 9 year old daughter to her as well. highly recommend her!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 10th, 2012
Doctor was Caring and Knowledgable
Wait time
5 minutes
Spent lots of time with me and took time to educate me on different aspects of my condition
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 6th, 2011
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. was caring and spent lots of time during assessment. Did not feel at all rushed. Appointment was on a Friday afternoon and she called on Saturday to let us know the results of the labwork. Very impressed.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 12th, 2010
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She was awsome - She spent almost an hour with me on my first visit and called me bacj the next day to check up on me!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Stephanie Suber, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Lawrence, KS.

Doctor

Dr. Lorraine Nichols

15 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Rodney Barnes

38 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Larisa Kimuri

9 years experience

4.0 of 5