The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Stephanie Whitt Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Stephanie Whitt?

Childhood Asthma

Childhood Asthma

Get the facts about childhood asthma, including the causes, symptoms and complications related to this condition.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Stephanie Whitt?

Ratings and Reviews

30 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    29
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    29
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
5.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 30 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 24th, 2017

Dr Whitt is amazing. She is great with the kids and parents alike. She is thorough and always makes you feel as if you're the only family there. She answers all your questions to your satisifaction. Her staff is excellent and caring also.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 31st, 2015

As an internal medicine physician and mother of two, I would highly recommend Dr. Whitt. My kids love her. She is very knowledgeable, thorough and has a wonderful bedside manner. I never feel rushed and don't mind waiting for her, understanding that she takes the time needed with her patients---she is definitely worth the wait!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 27th, 2013

We switched from another office to Dr. Whitt based on a recommendation in early 2013. She has been amazing and I couldn't be happier bringing my child to her! Getting an appointment when I'm concerned is incredibly easy, she always sets aside enough time for questions, and is very well researched. I also love that she keeps an open mind - she understands every parent has different views and is willing to discuss options and pros/cons. Whenever we've had to call after hours we receive a response in less than 10 minutes. I honestly could not be happier with this doctor and the office.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 21st, 2011

Wonderful!

We have used Dr. Whitt for over 4 years and I would hesitate to use any other Pediatricians office for my 3 boys! She is wonderful, takes your concerns and actually listens! I highly recommend her to everyone. We switched practices to follow her (which took some work to find her) because I trust her that much. Dr. Wolff who is in the practice with her is also wonderful and is the only other Pediatrician I would take my kids to so it works out wonderfully!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 6th, 2011

Happy Mom

Dr. Whitt is simply wonderful. Pewaukee Pediatrics has the greatest staff and Doctors. I am so happy I found them and will take my children there as long as I can and will refer all my friends and family there!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 21st, 2009

Dr. Stephanie Whitt is the most caring doctor that you will ever see! She is awesome with kids!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 28th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 26th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 27th, 2016

5.0 Rating

February 7th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 15th, 2015

4.0 Rating

February 15th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Stephanie Whitt is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Pewaukee, WI.

  • Dr. Yolanda Wolff

    Dr. Yolanda Wolff

    Pediatrics

    Pewaukee, WI 0 mi

    4.4
    (18)
    11
  • Dr. Denise Dunlap

    Dr. Denise Dunlap

    Pediatrics

    Pewaukee, WI 0 mi

    6
  • Dr. Renee Szafir

    Dr. Renee Szafir

    Pediatrics

    Pewaukee, WI 0 mi

    6