The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Stephanie Woodward Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Stephanie Woodward?

Metastatic Melanoma

The facts about metastatic melanoma, a serious skin cancer, including signs, symptoms & what happens to the body in each stage of cancer.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Stephanie Woodward?

Ratings and Reviews

14 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
12.5 min

Showing 14 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 12th, 2016

RN patient

I was diagnosed with s ruptured appendix. I am very thankful Dr. Woodward was my surgeon. She is very kind, caring, explains everything clearly, has an excellent bedside manner & is a great surgeon!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 18th, 2015

I absolutely had the best experience with this doctor as well as her surgical team. Amazing!!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 11th, 2015

Dr.Woodward was "Great" with my wife and her Colostomy surgery!! She was very informative and her professionalism made it extremely easy/comfortable to trust her!!😇 She genuinely cares about her patients.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 29th, 2015

I could not have a better dr for me than dr woodard. It was as if she knew my body so well and I knew she would take me in her care and I was safe in her care. She drew pictures showing me all that she would do.Her bedside manner is off the charts..I was in awe of her knowledge, and gentleness I lover her a lot..

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 6th, 2015

Dr. woodward

Dr. Woodward is just awesome.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 9th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 9th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 16th, 2016

4.0 Rating

January 12th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 3rd, 2015

5.0 Rating

August 20th, 2015

5.0 Rating

April 29th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Stephanie Woodward is similar to the following 3 Doctors near San Diego, CA.

  • Dr. Shawn Bench

    General Surgery

    San Diego, CA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    11
  • Dr. Jonathan Tiefenbrun

    Dr. Jonathan Tiefenbrun

    Radiology, General Surgery

    San Diego, CA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    51
  • Dr. Sam Baradarian

    Dr. Sam Baradarian

    Vascular Surgery, Thoracic Surgery, General Surgery

    San Diego, CA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (9)
    24