ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Stephany George Is this you?
  • 34
  • 2
  • 8
  • 2
  • 45

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
42.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Easy Appointments
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Stephany George?


91 Ratings with 42 Comments

1.0 Rating

December 30th, 2016

she made me feel uncomfortable

She comes off and is extremely aggressive and abrasive. Does not handle patient inquires, and does not take patient concerns seriously. I sincerely do not recommend this physician, as she does not make me feel as though I am in good hands. I saw her once because she accepted my insurance and would get me in right away ( now I realize why - because in my opinion people are not satisfied with her). Not going back, her treatment does not warrant me as a patient.

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 17th, 2016

Run away

Awful. Doesn't care about patients. No bedside manner. Behavior is questionable. AVOID

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 11th, 2016

UNETHICAL

UNETHICAL. PLEASE DO NOT SEE.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 27th, 2016

Complete Butcher!!!!

Shame on Parma Hospital for keeping this woman employed! I refuse to ever go back to Parma! This woman should be working in a butcher shop!!! She's a big fan of knives, scissors and vaginas. Run for your lives!!!!! Your life will never be the same again when she gets done with you.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 9th, 2016

I hope the money was worth her scarring a woman and giving her such trauma. This woman in my opinion should NOT be practicing. She should be working as a butcher!

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 16th, 2016

This physician makes your nightmares seem like a happy place.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 6th, 2016

Don't bother

Don't even bother unless you want the wrong diagnosis, head her rambling , and deal with her unprofessionalism.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 6th, 2016

BAD

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 19th, 2016

poor care, unprofessional.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 9th, 2016

Not satisfactory. Poor manners, does not respond well to challenges and does not excel under complex crisis'. I do not recommend this Doctor. For example: exudes temper in office, speaks with patients in a condescending manner- such as pointing a finger. Does not respect patients time, has a waiting time of over an hour at times. Not professional and not knowledgeable. Does not make me feel confident in my care. I no longer see this physician. Not pleased.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 17th, 2016

Should be ashamed of her self

Ill mannered professional with no expertise. Should not be allowed to practice Medicine in my opinion.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 29th, 2016

Should not be practicing

It is unbelievable that this "doctor" made it through medical school. She should not be practicing.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Stephany George is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Cleveland, OH.

  • Dr. Steven Galun

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Cleveland, OH 0.01 mi

    4.8
    (17)
    27
  • Dr. Stephen Dabreau

    Dr. Stephen Dabreau

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Cleveland, OH 0.21 mi

    4.6
    (14)
    27
  • Dr. Josephine Barbacci

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Cleveland, OH 0.21 mi

    4.6
    (13)
    33