Dr. Stephany George MD Patient Reviews

  • Obstetrics and Gynecology Cleveland, OH

Overall Rating

2.9
  • 89 patient ratings
  • 42 comments

Last 12 months:

2.5 (-0.4)

89 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    39%
  • Great
    8%
  • Good
    2%
  • Poor
    2%
  • Bad
    48%
  • Wait Time 41.9 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
December 30th, 2016
she made me feel uncomfortable
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She comes off and is extremely aggressive and abrasive. Does not handle patient inquires, and does not take patient concerns seriously. I sincerely do not recommend this physician, as she does not make me feel as though I am in good hands. I saw her once because she accepted my insurance and would get me in right away ( now I realize why - because in my opinion people are not satisfied with her). Not going back, her treatment does not warrant me as a patient.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 17th, 2016
Run away
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Awful. Doesn't care about patients. No bedside manner. Behavior is questionable. AVOID
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 11th, 2016
UNETHICAL
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
UNETHICAL. PLEASE DO NOT SEE.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 27th, 2016
Complete Butcher!!!!
Shame on Parma Hospital for keeping this woman employed! I refuse to ever go back to Parma! This woman should be working in a butcher shop!!! She's a big fan of knives, scissors and vaginas. Run for your lives!!!!! Your life will never be the same again when she gets done with you.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 9th, 2016
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I hope the money was worth her scarring a woman and giving her such trauma. This woman in my opinion should NOT be practicing. She should be working as a butcher!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 16th, 2016
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This physician makes your nightmares seem like a happy place.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 6th, 2016
Don't bother
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Don't even bother unless you want the wrong diagnosis, head her rambling , and deal with her unprofessionalism.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 6th, 2016
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
BAD

1.0 of 5
March 19th, 2016
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
poor care, unprofessional.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 9th, 2016
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Not satisfactory. Poor manners, does not respond well to challenges and does not excel under complex crisis'. I do not recommend this Doctor. For example: exudes temper in office, speaks with patients in a condescending manner- such as pointing a finger. Does not respect patients time, has a waiting time of over an hour at times. Not professional and not knowledgeable. Does not make me feel confident in my care. I no longer see this physician. Not pleased.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 17th, 2016
Should be ashamed of her self
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Ill mannered professional with no expertise. Should not be allowed to practice Medicine in my opinion.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 29th, 2016
Should not be practicing
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
It is unbelievable that this "doctor" made it through medical school. She should not be practicing.
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Stephany George, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Cleveland, OH.