ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Stephen Levin Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

  • 9
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

10 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 9th, 2013

Great Doctor

Dr.levin is awesome I love his office an staff the nurses are all great and I have a good experience every time I Take my some to his appointments!!! Yes I would refer a friend or a family member !!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 25th, 2012

Very good doctor, would recommend him to any of my friends. Always very plesant.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 23rd, 2012

Dr.Levin was my daughter's pediatrician and he has been grandaughter's pediatrician since birth. She adores him and so do we. We are prepping her that she will soon have to switch doctor's as she is now 17 years old and boy she is not excited aboutthe thought of leaving Dr. Levin. Dr. Levin is always calm ,polite and a very caring MD. He never hesitates to refer you else where if needed. Just a short story. A few years ago my grandaughter was having severe stomach pain. Dr. Levin didn't hesitate to say get her over to St. Christopher's hospital for Children. When we arrived the doctors were waiting for her and I could hear them talking about how her pediatrician called and saw how quickly they responded to getting her medically assessed. Every patient should be treated with the royalty that my granddtr received. We love you Dr. Levin.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 15th, 2012

Great Doctor with an awful staff

Dr. Levin is a great doctor, but his personnel SUCKS!! The young lady that sits at the front desk is rude and the medical assistant is NOT good with children. I wish he had better assistants.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 9th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 22nd, 2015

3.7 Rating

July 15th, 2014

5.0 Rating

June 12th, 2014

5.0 Rating

October 26th, 2011

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 12th, 2011

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up