Dr. Stephen Miller MD Patient Reviews

  • Obstetrics and Gynecology Virginia Beach, VA

Overall Rating

3.4
  • 66 patient ratings
  • 42 comments

Last 12 months:

4.0 (+ 0.6)

66 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    56%
  • Great
    2%
  • Good
    3%
  • Poor
    8%
  • Bad
    32%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 11.1 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 26th, 2016
Friendly and accomodating
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Always easy to schedule an appointment with Dr Miller's office. The staff is friendly and accommodating. I have had only positive experiences with this office.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 15th, 2015
Only positive experiences with this office
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
It's always very easy to schedule an appointment with Dr Miller's office. The staff is very friendly and accommodating. I have had only positive experiences with this office.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 25th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Staff is GREAT. Dr. Miller went over everything with me and answered all question's both my husband and myself had.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
July 27th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
For a private practice, this clinic did not give the impression that it is successful. Dr. Miller simply went through the motions, did not shake my hand in greeting (despite my offering), and incorrectly diagnosed a yeast infection. I did not feel comfortable with his expertise, and will not be going back.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 5th, 2014
Weird
This doctor is very awkward and condescending. My husband wanted to tell him off because of his weird remarks and behavior. The technology he uses is old and out of date. He assumes the worst in people and would talk badly about other patients to me! When he delivered my daughter he didn't even ask my husband if he wanted to cut the cord. He doesn't't observe the common social norms and says the most bizarre things. His wife who works the front desk is a gem and the sweetest lady though. She was the one reason I would look forward to my visit.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 12th, 2013
Dr Miller...is the Bomb!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Everyone was nice and cordial and are always pleasant. The instrument was nice and warm and the exam room was toasty. Dr Miller and his staff are the Bomb!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 12th, 2013
I love the calmness of the atmosphere.
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I love the calmness of the atmosphere and how quickly and professionally the office is run. Visits are easy and everyone is helpful and friendly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 5th, 2013
Extremely helpful and conscientious
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Staff and Dr. Miller are extremely helpful and conscientious of my concerns.

5.0 of 5
September 24th, 2013
Kind, courteous. You don't feel rushed.
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Miller is a kind, courteous doctor. I would recommend him to others. You don't feel like you are rushed out of the office.

5.0 of 5
September 10th, 2013
Comfortable
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I feel comfortable and feel that I am special.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 21st, 2013
I really like Dr Miller.
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I really like Dr Miller. I will continue to see him until he retires.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 21st, 2013
Great service
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great service from not only the doctor but entire staff :)
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Stephen Miller, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Virginia Beach, VA.