ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Stephen Miller Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Stephen Miller?

Urinary Incontinence

Urinary Incontinence

Learn about the symptoms and causes of urinary incontinence or urge incontinence.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Stephen Miller?

Ratings and Reviews

67 Ratings with 42 Comments

  • Excellent
    37
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    5
  • Bad
    22
  • Excellent
    37
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    5
  • Bad
    22

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 67 Ratings with 42 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 26th, 2016

Friendly and accomodating

Always easy to schedule an appointment with Dr Miller's office. The staff is friendly and accommodating. I have had only positive experiences with this office.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 15th, 2015

Only positive experiences with this office

It's always very easy to schedule an appointment with Dr Miller's office. The staff is very friendly and accommodating. I have had only positive experiences with this office .

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 25th, 2015

Staff is GREAT. Dr. Miller went over everything with me and answered all question's both my husband and myself had.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

July 27th, 2015

For a private practice, this clinic did not give the impression that it is successful. Dr. Miller simply went through the motions, did not shake my hand in greeting (despite my offering), and incorrectly diagnosed a yeast infection. I did not feel comfortable with his expertise, and will not be going back.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 5th, 2014

Weird

This doctor is very awkward and condescending. My husband wanted to tell him off because of his weird remarks and behavior. The technology he uses is old and out of date. He assumes the worst in people and would talk badly about other patients to me! When he delivered my daughter he didn't even ask my husband if he wanted to cut the cord. He doesn't't observe the common social norms and says the most bizarre things. His wife who works the front desk is a gem and the sweetest lady though. She was the one reason I would look forward to my visit.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 12th, 2013

Dr Miller...is the Bomb!

Everyone was nice and cordial and are always pleasant. The instrument was nice and warm and the exam room was toasty. Dr Miller and his staff are the Bomb!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 12th, 2013

I love the calmness of the atmosphere.

I love the calmness of the atmosphere and how quickly and professionally the office is run. Visits are easy and everyone is helpful and friendly.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 5th, 2013

Extremely helpful and conscientious

Staff and Dr. Miller are extremely helpful and conscientious of my concerns.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 24th, 2013

Kind, courteous. You don't feel rushed.

Dr. Miller is a kind, courteous doctor. I would recommend him to others. You don't feel like you are rushed out of the office.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 10th, 2013

Comfortable

I feel comfortable and feel that I am special.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 21st, 2013

I really like Dr Miller.

I really like Dr Miller. I will continue to see him until he retires.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 21st, 2013

Great service

Great service from not only the doctor but entire staff :)

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Stephen Miller is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Virginia Beach, VA.

  • Dr. Margarita DeVeciana

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Maternal and Fetal Medicine

    Virginia Beach, VA 0.26 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    25
  • Dr. Suneet Chauhan

    Maternal and Fetal Medicine, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Virginia Beach, VA 0.26 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    30
  • Dr. Donald Bell

    Dr. Donald Bell

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Virginia Beach, VA 0.26 mi

    4.7
    (10)
    36