ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Stephen Conner Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Stephen Conner?

Ratings and Reviews

22 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    18
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    18
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
11.7 min

Showing 22 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 21st, 2016

Great experience. Quick and easy to schedule appointments. Good follow up from Dr. Conner and his staff. Highly recommend. Very convenient to see in Guthrie too. But both Edmond and Guthrie offices are great!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 13th, 2016

Second opinion on my left knee

Dr.Connor made me feel comfortable about my left knee. I know I am in a lot of pain but he is not pushing me to have surgery right away. I can do the surgery at my own pass. Thank you he is a great Dr. Doctor

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 11th, 2015

Great experience

I went to Dr Conner for a second opinion, and I am SO glad I did. My first Dr sent me to PT then released me, and my wrist was still broken!! Dr Conner had to do an ORIF with iliac graft to correct the non-union fracture. Now my wrist functions again and I will be released shortly. I am so thankful for Dr Conners help, I would recommend him to everyone!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 29th, 2012

Great doctor I would strongly recommend

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 11th, 2010

A great experience

Got in to see this doctor with very little notice. Great staff and service. Wish my other Physicians were this available and conversational.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 20th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 27th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 7th, 2016

4.0 Rating

October 9th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 22nd, 2015

5.0 Rating

February 23rd, 2015

5.0 Rating

February 3rd, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Stephen Conner is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Edmond, OK.

  • Dr. Thomas Tkach

    Dr. Thomas Tkach

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Edmond, OK 0.62 mi

    4.3
    (32)
    28
  • Dr. James Mitchell

    Dr. James Mitchell

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Edmond, OK 0.62 mi

    4.0
    (11)
    17
  • Dr. Timothy Geib ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Timothy Geib

    Sports Medicine, Orthopedic Surgery

    Edmond, OK 0.91 mi

    4.6
    (85)
    13