ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Stephen Lewis Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Ratings and Reviews

31 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    22
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    5
  • Excellent
    22
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 31 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 13th, 2016

Saved my wife's life. Amazing person and surgeon. Thank y

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 29th, 2016

yes okay

My husband and I were extremely impressed with Professor Lewis. He was spot on with my diagnosis and explained everything very well and explicit. He followed everything through from hospital to home. I would recommend him with all my heart. He is stupendous.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

April 13th, 2012

ignored - no follow-up or report

have been waiting a MONTH for this doctor to write up his office notes so I have them for my other doctors. He went out of town after my appointment for a week but I don't think he's being responsible in not providing ANYTHING for follow-up. My other doctors look at me funny when I explain what the doctor told me about my condition.I don't feel like I was taken seriously AT ALL.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 5th, 2010

Brilliant, personable, & caring.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 22nd, 2010

Dr Lewis saved my life I had double brain aneurysms. I have no deficits what so ever. If it wasn't for him I wouldn't have seen my son turn four. I will never be able to thank him and his team enough.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 26th, 2009

Saved my wife's life due to a ruptured brain aneurism on 11 NOV 2008. When other doctor's were not too optimistic, Dr Lewis was, and itr gave me more confidense in his staff and residents. Very Very compassionate man. Because of him and his team, my wife now walks, talks and her cognitive functions are improving.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 28th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 28th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

1.0 Rating

October 14th, 2016

1.0 Rating

March 31st, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 2nd, 2015

5.0 Rating

November 16th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Stephen Lewis is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Gainesville, FL.

  • Dr. Linda Atteberry

    General Surgery

    Gainesville, FL 0 mi

    22
  • Dr. Patrick Jacob

    Neurological Surgery

    Gainesville, FL 0 mi

    3.3
    (17)
    30
  • Dr. Gregory Gerber

    General Surgery

    Gainesville, FL 0 mi