The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Stephen Miller Is this you?
  • 12
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
7.9 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Stephen Miller?


15 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 13th, 2017

He saved my life

I had a melanoma that he discovered and removed, he done a great job and you can't hardly see where it was

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 13th, 2017

Wonderful result, he actually fixed a problem that was the result of me going to a less experienced doctor for a breast augmentation. I couldn't be more satisfied. His office staff is great too! Highly recommend!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 20th, 2016

Dr. Miller is a very kind person. He is gentle when doing procedures and ask many times if you are ok. He is very honest. I have had several procedures done by him. He preformed a breast lift (not sure of proper term) on me in 2006. My breast are not perky like they were then, but 10 years later they are still not drooping. My scars are there but very light. He had a lot of work there, and then he did a tummy tuck about 2 years ago, but I am over weight. I really wanted it due to a big ugly hysterectomy scar on my abdomen. You can barely tell that I have a scar there and I had a lot of skin lapping over that hysterectomy scar, which I weighed about 109 pounds when I had it and it stuck to my insides. He has given me filler in my lips. He is so gentle and funny. He makes things easy. I really like him and his staff.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 25th, 2016

Facelift

Had to have the procedure re-done by another plastic surgeon to fix the problems created by this Dr.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 9th, 2016

I am a new woman : )

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 1st, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 26th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 31st, 2017

2.0 Rating

June 2nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 3rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 30th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 11th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Stephen Miller is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Huntington, WV.

  • Dr. Peter Ray

    Dr. Peter Ray

    Plastic Surgery, General Surgery

    Huntington, WV 0.01 mi

    4.9
    (8)
    21
  • Dr. Farid Mozaffari

    Dr. Farid Mozaffari

    Plastic Surgery, General Surgery

    Huntington, WV 0.01 mi

    4.8
    (37)
    16
  • Dr. Adel Faltaous

    Dr. Adel Faltaous

    Plastic Surgery, Surgery of the Hand

    Huntington, WV 0.01 mi

    4.3
    (52)
    39