Overall Review

4.0
  • 21 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 1.0)

10 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    57%
  • Satisfied
    19%
  • Neutral
    5%
  • Dissatisfied
    10%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    10%
  • Wait Time 19 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 20th, 2016
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. David is my Primary Doctor and I have also have been seen by Dr. Steve. Both are excellent doctors. The staff are very kind and make the visit much nicer.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 25th, 2014
One of the best GP I have ever met
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been going to see the Badolato doctors ever since they opened. They are excellent. I have over 100 friends that actually became doctors. I think the doctors "Badolato" are the best. I think they are outstanding and do excellent follow up. They are committed to good care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 12th, 2013
Go elsewhere
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Rude front desk personnel, very unprofessional and not polite. Exam rooms are very outdated and dirty. Each time I went, appts are over one hour late. With no apologies for tardiness. Only convenience is the X-ray and MRI machine in office. Steve does not look at you in eye. Steve seems very arrogant.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 12th, 2012
Misleading
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Checked on my Cigna plan and Badolato listed as a primary care physician. Took my son there when he was sick. Care and services were fine. Months later they call and say I wasn't charged the correct co pay and I owe $25 more. Their explanation was, we went in the wrong door and ended up in the walk in clinic and not the family practice side. Pretty sketchy if you ask me. Won't be returning.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 29th, 2011
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Steve is professional and takes the time necessary to diagnose a complicated problem. Radiologic studies were done right away in the same building and read during the visit saving time and money.Having the emergency clinic as part of the group with access to my medical records is invaluable in an emergent situation.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 18th, 2011
PATIENT
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I WAS REFERRED TO DR. BADOLATO BY ANTHONY RAZZINO OF FREE MOTION PHYSICAL THERAPHY ( ANOTHER OUTSTANDING MEDICAL ENTITY ). WE R LUCKY TO HAVE SUCH A DEDICATED PHYSICIAN AVAILABLE HERE IN BREVARD COUNTY. WITHIN THE PAST 6 MONTHS DR. BADOLATO ACQUIRED ANOTHER OUTSTANDING DR., DR. DANNY BERK ( FORMERLY WITH THE VA VIERA CLINC ).
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 19th, 2010
Awesome Dr. that is smart and helpfull
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Steve has really helped us out. We enjoyed going to his facility and will recommend to everyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
April 1st, 2010
Take a number
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Busy practice, nice waiting room, but a poor, outdated exam room. Not clean looking. The doctor was arrogant.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 19th, 2010
Dr. Stephen
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great experience. The staff was courtous and friendly. I feel much better now after visiting Dr. Badolato for my condition.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
October 16th, 2009
Bado Attitude
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Somewhat arrogant doctor, does not look at you when he speaks. Nice lobby, but dirty old exam rooms. Expected this practice to be up to date. Seems like that won't spend more than 10 minutes with you. There are better practices out there.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Stephen Badolato, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Melbourne, FL.

Doctor

Dr. David Badolato

19 years experience

3.2 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Danny Berk

25 years experience

4.2 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Donna Johnston

19 years experience

4.4 of 5