ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Stephen Banco Is this you?
  • 23
  • 1
  • 3
  • 1
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Stephen Banco?


28 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 5th, 2016

very pleased with everything

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 11th, 2013

Neck fusion

Couldn't ask for better care, and coming from a fellow physician, that's saying a lot. Many thanks Steve, you can take care of my friends and family any day.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 17th, 2013

lumber spinal fusion

Highly skilled, informative, and respectful specialist whose reassurance that his patient can return to a normal life was most comforting. Excellent communication skills and a fine listener with extensive background knowledge to assess procedures necessitated by an accurate diagnosis, not the latest fad!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 1st, 2013

Dr Banco did spinal fusion sugery on by lower back. The results have changed my life! I had problems for 10 years before surgery. I tried chiropractors,shots,pain management before seeing Dr Banco.We decided on surgery after consultation and an MRI. Before surgery I could not walk or stand longer then 10 or 15 minutes with out severe leg pain.Now I am back to normal and can enjoy life again.ThankYou Dr Banco!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 3rd, 2012

simply great

I had two spinal fusions done by him and he was very caring, and proffesional. would and do recommednd him! on the downside the pain management dr in office can be rude

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 17th, 2011

Great doctor

I had a neck fusion with this doctor in 2004, resolved all my issues. I would not go to another dr. for spinal problems. He's very caring, doesn't automatically suggest surgery right away.My husband is also a patient of his and feels the same way about him. The best there is!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 5th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 14th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 1st, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 22nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 16th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

2.0 Rating

November 22nd, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Stephen Banco is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Reading, PA.

  • Dr. Paul Neuman

    Dr. Paul Neuman

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Reading, PA 0.01 mi

    4.5
    (29)
    25
  • Dr. David Abraham

    Dr. David Abraham

    Orthopedic Surgery of the Spine, Orthopedic Surgery

    Reading, PA 0.01 mi

    3.3
    (55)
    24
  • Dr. Kevin Terefenko

    Dr. Kevin Terefenko

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Reading, PA 0.55 mi

    4.8
    (85)
    22