Overall Review

4.7
  • 16 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    88%
  • Satisfied
    6%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    6%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 23.6 minutes

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

4.0 of 5
May 21st, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been Dr. Beaupre's patient for the last 20 years. He is very thorough and has a great bedside manner. I highly recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 9th, 2015
Awesome Doctor
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Beaupre is a wonderful Dr. He not only knows his business but he is patient, courteous, and compassionate. He listens intently and answers all your questions and you never feel rushed. I have recently moved out of state and think I will have a very hard time finding a Dr. as good as him. Will miss his dedication.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 27th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I love and trust Dr Beaupre, I have seen him for years and although i have moved, i will fly home just to see him!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 27th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I love everyone at Midland Medical. Hours are incredible. Seven days a week !
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 16th, 2014
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 15th, 2014
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Outstanding patient care. Compassionate, prompt, courteous. Reception, nursing, lab and x-Ray personnel are superior!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 14th, 2014
Excellent care
He takes his time, listens , answers qustions and values your opinion. He always isn't shy saying you need an er if need be. Unlike most PCP's he also does stitches. The waiting room isn't much to look at but the care if. And if he is your pcp you get appointments w.o a wait
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 3rd, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Dr Beaupre and all the staff there are wonderful. HIGHLY RECCOMENDED!! I have been a patient for a long time. I would never change.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Stephen Beaupre, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Cranston, RI.

Doctor

Dr. Marcel Bavoux

26 years experience

4.8 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Susanna Winston

10 years experience

4.7 of 5

Doctor

Dr. George Hardy

9 years experience

4.2 of 5