ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Stephen Beaupre Is this you?

Filter Reviews

19 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.5
  • 16
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup
Wait Time
23.6 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Stephen Beaupre?

Showing 12 of 19 Ratings

Four Stars

Posted on May 21st, 2016

I have been Dr. Beaupre's patient for the last 20 years. He is very thorough and has a great bedside manner. I highly recommend him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Awesome Doctor

Posted on November 9th, 2015

Dr. Beaupre is a wonderful Dr. He not only knows his business but he is patient, courteous, and compassionate. He listens intently and answers all your questions and you never feel rushed. I have recently moved out of state and think I will have a very hard time finding a Dr. as good as him. Will miss his dedication.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 27th, 2015

I love and trust Dr Beaupre, I have seen him for years and although i have moved, i will fly home just to see him!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 27th, 2015

I love everyone at Midland Medical. Hours are incredible. Seven days a week !

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 16th, 2014

Great doctor

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on December 15th, 2014

Outstanding patient care. Compassionate, prompt, courteous. Reception, nursing, lab and x-Ray personnel are superior!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent care

Posted on January 14th, 2014

He takes his time, listens , answers qustions and values your opinion. He always isn't shy saying you need an er if need be. Unlike most PCP's he also does stitches. The waiting room isn't much to look at but the care if. And if he is your pcp you get appointments w.o a wait

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 3rd, 2009

Dr Beaupre and all the staff there are wonderful. HIGHLY RECCOMENDED!! I have been a patient for a long time. I would never change.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on October 9th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 28th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 28th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 6th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Stephen Beaupre is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Cranston, RI.