ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Stephen Beaupre Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Stephen Beaupre?

COPD

COPD

Get the facts about chronic obstructive pulmonary disease (COPD), including symptoms and complications.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Stephen Beaupre?

Ratings and Reviews

18 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
23.6 min

Showing 18 Ratings with 8 Comments

4.0 Rating

May 21st, 2016

I have been Dr. Beaupre's patient for the last 20 years. He is very thorough and has a great bedside manner. I highly recommend him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 9th, 2015

Awesome Doctor

Dr. Beaupre is a wonderful Dr. He not only knows his business but he is patient, courteous, and compassionate. He listens intently and answers all your questions and you never feel rushed. I have recently moved out of state and think I will have a very hard time finding a Dr. as good as him. Will miss his dedication.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 27th, 2015

I love and trust Dr Beaupre, I have seen him for years and although i have moved, i will fly home just to see him!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 27th, 2015

I love everyone at Midland Medical. Hours are incredible. Seven days a week !

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 16th, 2014

Great doctor

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 15th, 2014

Outstanding patient care. Compassionate, prompt, courteous. Reception, nursing, lab and x-Ray personnel are superior!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 14th, 2014

Excellent care

He takes his time, listens , answers qustions and values your opinion. He always isn't shy saying you need an er if need be. Unlike most PCP's he also does stitches. The waiting room isn't much to look at but the care if. And if he is your pcp you get appointments w.o a wait

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 3rd, 2009

Dr Beaupre and all the staff there are wonderful. HIGHLY RECCOMENDED!! I have been a patient for a long time. I would never change.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 28th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 28th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 6th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 18th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Stephen Beaupre is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Cranston, RI.

  • Dr. Marcel Bavoux

    Internal Medicine

    Cranston, RI 0.01 mi

    4.7
    (14)
    27
  • Dr. Henry Sanders III

    Internal Medicine

    Cranston, RI 0.01 mi

    3.8
    (5)
    44
  • Dr. Derek Keller

    Anesthesiology, Internal Medicine

    Warwick, RI 0.26 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    9