Dr. Stephen Beebe MD, FACP Patient Reviews

  • Adolescent Medicine Gainesville, FL

Overall Rating

4.3
  • 13 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

13 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    77%
  • Great
    8%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    15%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 8.3 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
November 25th, 2014
Overrated
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Highly disappointed! Wrong medicine for my child... Medication did not work had to go back several times and do my own research just to get the right one!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 3rd, 2012
Rufusal to see my sick child
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
This Dr. refused to see my child that has been sick for an entire month. We were referred to him because my child was sick for an entire month, and we have been unable to get anyone to help us. He is supposed to be good at diagnosing problems of people who have had a hard time getting diagnosed. However, how can he help if he refuses to see you. Pretty irresponsible!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 14th, 2012
This doctor is a wonderful pediatrician
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I interviewed him during my pregnancy and he has been caring for my son, now 7, since. He is caring, knowledgeable and concerned for my son and family!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 27th, 2011
We <3 Dr. Beebe!
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
We went through two prior pediatricians at different practices before we got a word-of-mouth recommendation for Dr. Beebe and Gainesville Pediatrics. We could not be happier! Have been with Dr. Beebe for four years now, and or thrilled with the level of care and that his philosophies on health and behavior coincide with ours. He is extremely knowledgeable, patient and caring. We have also seen the PA twice for emergency visits, and she was just as great. Office staff is always friendly and helpful. My kids actually get excited about going to the doctor. It's amazing.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 1st, 2010
The BEST Pediatrician in Gainesville!
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Beebe is a wonderful person and a fabulous pediatrician. My 3 kids absolutely love him and I am sure you will too!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 18th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 18th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 2nd, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
August 24th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
February 15th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 9th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 2nd, 2014
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Stephen Beebe, MD, FACP is similar to these 3 Doctors near Gainesville, FL.