ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Stephen Beebe Is this you?
  • 10
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
8.3 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Stephen Beebe?


14 Ratings with 5 Comments

1.0 Rating

November 25th, 2014

Overrated

Highly disappointed! Wrong medicine for my child... Medication did not work had to go back several times and do my own research just to get the right one!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 3rd, 2012

Rufusal to see my sick child

This Dr. refused to see my child that has been sick for an entire month. We were referred to him because my child was sick for an entire month, and we have been unable to get anyone to help us. He is supposed to be good at diagnosing problems of people who have had a hard time getting diagnosed. However, how can he help if he refuses to see you. Pretty irresponsible!

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 14th, 2012

This doctor is a wonderful pediatrician

I interviewed him during my pregnancy and he has been caring for my son, now 7, since. He is caring, knowledgeable and concerned for my son and family!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 27th, 2011

We <3 Dr. Beebe!

We went through two prior pediatricians at different practices before we got a word-of-mouth recommendation for Dr. Beebe and Gainesville Pediatrics. We could not be happier! Have been with Dr. Beebe for four years now, and or thrilled with the level of care and that his philosophies on health and behavior coincide with ours. He is extremely knowledgeable, patient and caring. We have also seen the PA twice for emergency visits, and she was just as great. Office staff is always friendly and helpful. My kids actually get excited about going to the doctor. It's amazing.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 1st, 2010

The BEST Pediatrician in Gainesville!

Dr. Beebe is a wonderful person and a fabulous pediatrician. My 3 kids absolutely love him and I am sure you will too!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 5th, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 18th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 18th, 2015

5.0 Rating

September 2nd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

August 24th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

February 15th, 2015

5.0 Rating

October 9th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Stephen Beebe is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Gainesville, FL.

  • Dr. John Hellrung

    Dr. John Hellrung

    Adolescent Medicine, Pediatrics

    Gainesville, FL 0 mi

    5.0
    (7)
    43
  • Dr. Catherine Boon

    Dr. Catherine Boon

    Pediatrics

    Gainesville, FL 0 mi

    4.9
    (8)
    22
  • Dr. Mary Grooms

    Dr. Mary Grooms

    Pediatrics, Adolescent Medicine

    Gainesville, FL 0 mi

    4.6
    (12)
    18