Dr. Stephen Bolduc MD Patient Reviews

  • Pediatrics Miramar Beach, FL

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 11 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.4)

11 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    91%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    9%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Wait Time 8.3 minutes
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 11 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 31st, 2016
Excellent
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Bolduc is a phenomenal doctor. He's been our pediatrician for 16 years. I have 2 boys and 2 girls and he's excellent with all of them. He is kind, patient, listens intently, and gives honest answers. As a parent, I can make decisions a little easier knowing that I can trust the knowledge and skill of their doctor. And yes, he really is that awesome :) Highly Recommend
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 4th, 2015
Dr. Stephen Bolduc, Top-Notch Doc!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Bolduc is exceptional! His knowledge coupled with his geninue love for people and children is outstanding. He is very knowledgeable in western medicine as well as natural resources. He is not afraid to NOT prescribe meds if it's not necessary. He understands a parent's concerns and fears. He is top-notch!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 15th, 2015
HIghly Recommend!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
We have used Dr. Bolduc for 16 years and are so glad we chose him to be our children's pediatrician!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 4th, 2015
Best pediatrician
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best pediatrician we have had. My son was seen for what ended up being acute respiratory distress. He did everything in his power to keep us out of the hospital. He worked with us all day while having a full schedule. Awesome bedside manner working with toddlers.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 19th, 2013
Love Dr. Bolduc
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Our children have been going to Newport News Pediatrics for almost 14 years. Dr. Bolduc really listens to any of our concerns. He is very knowledgeable and up to date with his recommendations.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 3rd, 2011
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Bolduc has been our family's pediatrician for 26 years. He is an excellent doctor. He has an outstanding manner with children and adolescents at all stages of development.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 6th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 6th, 2017

1.0 of 5
April 22nd, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 26th, 2016
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 21st, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Stephen Bolduc, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Miramar Beach, FL.