The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Stephen Bolduc Is this you?

Filter Reviews

12 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.3
  • 10
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Stephen Bolduc?

Showing 12 of 12 Ratings

One Star

Posted on July 28th, 2017

I just moved to Destin from Puerto Rico. I told him it was imposible for me to get my daughters records because health department in PR does not work. I told him I was worried about my daughters development and ask him his professional opinion. His answers- "i cant understand how you came to the states without her records, there is nothing i can tell you because i dont know her, i just met her". I started crying, he didnt care. He told me "find a way to get the records" - He was rude.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent

Posted on March 31st, 2016

Dr Bolduc is a phenomenal doctor. He's been our pediatrician for 16 years. I have 2 boys and 2 girls and he's excellent with all of them. He is kind, patient, listens intently, and gives honest answers. As a parent, I can make decisions a little easier knowing that I can trust the knowledge and skill of their doctor. And yes, he really is that awesome :) Highly Recommend

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Stephen Bolduc, Top-Notch Doc!

Posted on November 4th, 2015

Dr. Bolduc is exceptional! His knowledge coupled with his geninue love for people and children is outstanding. He is very knowledgeable in western medicine as well as natural resources. He is not afraid to NOT prescribe meds if it's not necessary. He understands a parent's concerns and fears. He is top-notch!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

HIghly Recommend!

Posted on September 15th, 2015

We have used Dr. Bolduc for 16 years and are so glad we chose him to be our children's pediatrician!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best pediatrician

Posted on February 4th, 2015

Best pediatrician we have had. My son was seen for what ended up being acute respiratory distress. He did everything in his power to keep us out of the hospital. He worked with us all day while having a full schedule. Awesome bedside manner working with toddlers.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Love Dr. Bolduc

Posted on February 19th, 2013

Our children have been going to Newport News Pediatrics for almost 14 years. Dr. Bolduc really listens to any of our concerns. He is very knowledgeable and up to date with his recommendations.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 3rd, 2011

Dr. Bolduc has been our family's pediatrician for 26 years. He is an excellent doctor. He has an outstanding manner with children and adolescents at all stages of development.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 6th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 6th, 2017

One Star

Posted on April 22nd, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on February 26th, 2016

Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on October 21st, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Stephen Bolduc is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Miramar Beach, FL.