ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Stephen Burton Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Stephen Burton?

COPD

COPD

Get the facts about chronic obstructive pulmonary disease (COPD), including symptoms and complications.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Stephen Burton?

Ratings and Reviews

17 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
17.2 min

Showing 17 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 2nd, 2015

Best dr

Dr Burton was the best Doctor ever he found things no other Doctor has ever foundation. I would like to see him if he ever gets back.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 22nd, 2015

He is the best Doctor there is. Ive read the court documents and its almost comical the aligations that were made, but then retracted. Some angry women were looking to get some money and he was the target. Very sad.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 4th, 2012

Great bedside manner. Haven't been to a doc as good

Dr. Burton was my primary doctor for over ten years. I miss having him for a doctor. I hated starting over and I don't think I have had nearly the quality of care from any of the new doctors I've been to. My medical needs are somewhat complicated and I think the medical licensing board couldn't care less about patients such as myself. We need Dr. Burton back in the Louisville medical community. I assure you once this mess is resolved, I will be his patient again. Never has a doctor spent as much time caring for my medical needs. I think he was the victim of what seems to boil down to a witch hunt. There are doctors out there who have done far worse and remained unscathed. We lost a great doctor because of a few angry women.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 17th, 2009

I am 65 - I cannot start over with another doctor. This mess has gone on too long. Get off the pot before I drop dead please!!! How about women 50 and older. I really don't think he would be interested in old women. In no way do I believe the charges - sounds like a women scorned (think about it).By the way, Maureen has never been anything but nice to me.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 4th, 2009

Competent, Caring Physician

I have been treated by Dr. Burton for many yrs. and he is an excellent physician who stays current. Unfortunately, I am a female pt. and can't see him any longer for treatment due to restrictions on his license. There is a huge void in the local medical community without him. If he needs counseling, get it and move forward. How long must these restrictions be enforced before he can resume full practice and his atonement is satisfied?Receptionist is NOT courteous ever.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 17th, 2009

The very best!

I have the utmost faith in this doctor. Miss him very much, but will wait for him.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 27th, 2008

Only the best

This Dr. is the greatest! I have sent most of my family to him and they are as satisfied with him as I.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 29th, 2008

worst doctor in louisville

only cares about himself makes you think he cares about you but he doesn't. Takes advantage of you in everyway so watch your back.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

March 23rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 21st, 2015

5.0 Rating

September 15th, 2014

3.7 Rating

August 10th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Stephen Burton is similar to the following 3 Doctors near La Grange, KY.

  • Dr. Nikhil Bhatt

    Internal Medicine

    La Grange, KY 0 mi

    3.7
    (3)
    37
  • Dr. Mietra Harandi

    Internal Medicine

    La Grange, KY 0.09 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    5
  • Dr. Katherine Jett

    Internal Medicine, Pediatrics

    La Grange, KY 0.09 mi

    4.3
    (6)
    11