ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Stephen Cahill Is this you?
  • 34
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Stephen Cahill?


42 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 11th, 2017

Excellent surgeon

I have had Dr Cahill preform 2 surgeries on me, one my appendix ruptured and he was my surgeon and I recently had him operate on me to fix my hernia. I hate going to any doctor however Dr Cahill made me feel very at ease and is a very genuine and caring surgeon and I would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a surgeon!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 25th, 2016

Dr. Cahill is the best!

Dr. Cahill is a dedicated, tireless, surgeon. He works countless hours at McLaren Hospital. He has a private practice there, and works as an on-call trauma surgeon. He spends time with the patient explaining procedures,and options. He comes to see you, before, and after surgery. He meets with your family to answer all questions regarding your surgery . He follows up, in the hospital. His staff is incredible! Kind. Compassionate. Top-notch. Always looking out for patient's best intrest. P.S. I'm a breast cancer patient. Dr. Cahill works hand in hand with my oncologist. They are a team. I couldn't have gotten thru my prognosis ,and ongoing recovery without their support.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

July 1st, 2015

He took a great deal of time with me in the first visit and then reviewed films with additional Doctors to make sure the diagnosis was accurate. I appreciate his attention to details.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 29th, 2015

Saved My Life

I am a 48 year old woman who wad diagnosed with stage 1 breast cancer. Dr. Cahill and his staff are one of the most important reasons I am cancer FREE six months after diagnosis. He and his office staff are always professional and friendly. He has answered all My questions and worked with me thru some crazy insurance issues. My reconstruction so far is PERFECT! I LOVE Dr. Cahill and his staff! My cancer experience had been easier due to this office. I would definitely recommend him to anyone looking for an incredible doctor and staff!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 23rd, 2015

Dr. Cahill and his staff took very good care of me and my family during a difficult period in our lives. He came highly recommended to us and I could not have asked for a better surgeon. My quality of life is better because of him. Thank you Dr,. Cahill and staff!!!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 26th, 2017

2.0 Rating

June 12th, 2017

5.0 Rating

October 24th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 26th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

1.0 Rating

July 22nd, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 8th, 2016

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 9th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Stephen Cahill is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Mount Clemens, MI.

  • Dr. Kim Poludnianyk

    Orthopedic Surgery, General Surgery

    Mount Clemens, MI 0 mi

    2.0
    (4)
    10
  • Dr. Oktavijan Minanov

    Dr. Oktavijan Minanov

    Vascular Surgery, Thoracic Surgery, General Surgery

    Mount Clemens, MI 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    24
  • Dr. Ashley Harnden

    Dr. Ashley Harnden

    General Surgery

    Mount Clemens, MI 0 mi

    5.0
    (6)
    7