advertisement
Browse Health
Surgical Specialist
30 years of experience
Accepting new patients

Patient Reviews

Patient Reviews ?

Overall Rating:
4.0
  •  
Total Ratings

27

Total Reviews

8

Ratings
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Ease of Appointment:
  •  
Promptness:
  •  
Courteous Staff:
  •  
Accurate Diagnosis:
  •  
Bedside Manner:
  •  
Spends Time with Me:
  •  
Follows Up After Visit:
  •  
Average Wait: 13 minutes
Ease of Appointment:
  •  
Promptness:
  •  
Courteous Staff:
  •  
Accurate Diagnosis:
  •  
Bedside Manner:
  •  
Spends Time with Me:
  •  
Follows Up After Visit:
  •  
Average Wait: 13 minutes
Write a Review
Jul 1st, 2015

He took a great deal of time with me in the first visit and then reviewed films with additional Doctors to make sure the diagnosis was accurate. I appreciate his attention to details.

May 21st, 2015

He may be a great surgeon but his bedside manner is terrible- if you have breast issues do not see this Dr.!! I should have listened to the other reviews and not wasted precious time

  •  
Saved My Life show details Saved My Life
by Lisa S. on Apr 29th, 2015

I am a 48 year old woman who wad diagnosed with stage 1 breast cancer. Dr. Cahill and his staff are one of the most important reasons I am cancer FREE six months after diagnosis. He and his office staff are always professional and friendly. He has answered all My questions and worked with me thru some crazy insurance issues. My reconstruction so far is PERFECT! I LOVE Dr. Cahill and his staff! My cancer experience had been easier due to this office. I would definitely recommend him to anyone looking for an incredible doctor and staff!

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
Apr 23rd, 2015

Dr. Cahill and his staff took very good care of me and my family during a difficult period in our lives. He came highly recommended to us and I could not have asked for a better surgeon. My quality of life is better because of him. Thank you Dr,. Cahill and staff!!!!

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
dishonest do not trust him show details dishonest do not trust him
Mar 9th, 2015

This doctor needs to be look at closer do not trust him he tells you one thing and next visit he has no clue double talks himself second advise needed very bad plays with people life

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
Unkind, Dishonest, Bad Staff show details Unkind, Dishonest, Bad Staff
by Stage III BC on Nov 19th, 2014

If you have breast cancer and want to feel whole again, do not waste your time, money or emotions.

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
Please get rid of this doctor, let him suffer like his patients .... show details Please get rid of this doctor, let him suffer like his patients ....
by Ron A Ross on Apr 29th, 2014

First i truly apologize about my language. Stephen Cahill is a evil ,please investigate this guy like my lawyers do. Refused to save my mother couse she had a Medicare , more info ill tell him in his face. He's not a human being , and of course he will pay for it

Mark as Helpful  | 2 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
Mr. show details Mr.
by On Time on Apr 7th, 2014

The office was not organized. They moved my procedure date initially two hours before the scheduled time. They didn't have items needed after the surgery, minor, but still made me wounder about the professionalism of the practice. Called them prior to the the procedure about the insurance coverage and i was told that it was covered, however after the procedure i found out that it's not covered at that office and that it would've been covered at their second location, a mile away. However, the other location is shared with other physicians, so he may not have gotten a full pay. The doctor was sincere, but not the office manager who didn't want to take responsibility for the misquoted price.

Mark as Helpful  | 2 people found this helpful Report Abuse