Dr. Stephen Channey MD Patient Reviews

  • Obstetrics and Gynecology Hollywood, FL

Overall Rating

3.8
  • 15 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

15 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    60%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    13%
  • Poor
    13%
  • Bad
    13%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 13.8 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 20th, 2015
Why did I wait?
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Channey took time to really listen to me and he gave me his cell number in case I had more questions… Amazing! I have been taking various medications for years and after a month on Dr Channey's program I feel so much better. I wish I had seen him sooner.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 6th, 2015
Excellent Care
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Stephen Channey was a true blessing... I have never felt better or more energized. I wish I had started the hormone therapy sooner.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 28th, 2015
Thank you Dr. Channey
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was so pleased with Dr. Channey. He was very patient with me and I could not be happier that he was my doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
July 29th, 2013
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
very patient with me spent a lot of time in my room to explain to me my situation.i was able to ask a lot of questions i like that about him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 1st, 2009
Horrible bedside manners!
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
This doctor was insenstive to our needs and situation. He was bothered to be taking care of me (on call doctor)at the hospital.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
May 28th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
May 28th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 20th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 20th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 8th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 11th, 2016

5.0 of 5
September 23rd, 2015
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Stephen Channey, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Hollywood, FL.