ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Stephen Coccaro Is this you?
  • 36
  • 4
  • 3
  • 4
  • 7

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
19.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Stephen Coccaro?


54 Ratings with 23 Comments

1.0 Rating

July 28th, 2017

Do not use this doctor

3 botched breast surgeries, shifts blame onto patient, do not use

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 14th, 2017

Dr Coccaro is amazing šŸ˜‰

When I came to Dr Coccaro several years ago and needed help on fixing some reconstruction done he was amazing by, great personality, understanding, professional. I was to glad to have home as my surgeon.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 5th, 2017

I have the butt of a 20 year old

Iā€™m 70 years old and have a 20 year old butt right now! Dr stephen Coccaro performed a self-augmenting buttocks lift and even without implants, having my sagging skin removed, my buttocks are now firm and smooth and shapley. Its like a tummy tuck but on my back side. most of my back-fat disappeared too. I have a sleek and firm silloette. I look great. it really made a difference in my life and how I feel about myself and appearance.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 3rd, 2017

Dr. Coccaro is extremely knowledgeable and professional. The staff is wonderful!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 3rd, 2017

Very caring explained everything completely. Madenotesofmt concerns and went over them on my follow up appointments Would highly recommend them the whole staff was very caring& always called me back when I called with a question

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 3rd, 2017

A very caring doctor and staff. Always addressed my concerns and questions.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 28th, 2017

trustworthy

I have had some procedures done by Dr. Cocarro and I have TOTAL faith in his ability. He eludes confidence and a caring concerned demeanor. It's like I'm talking to my friend about my body. Love him

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 27th, 2017

15
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

April 27th, 2017

I came to Dr Coccaro after having a third of my nose removed due to cancer. He was gentle,caring,and extremely professional at the same time. He repaired my nose with precision.I was so nervous but his nurse held my hand and continued to reassure me. Thank you for making my visits as easy as possible.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

April 27th, 2017

I have had facial treatments done by Michele. She has always worked with me and tried to solve any problems I may have .had. i have purchased many products and love them. I am very happy with SpaBelle Meade and have recommended a few of my friends.
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

April 27th, 2017

2nd to none He couldn't have done a better job which included sitting my daughter next to him and giving her a step by step lesson, she just started the nursing program and after she told him he gave her a free lesson value priceless thank you for that

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 27th, 2017

Amazing

From the surgeon to the amazing staff (nurses, billers, receptionist, surgical cordinator) the experience has always been exceptional. Clean office and happy staff.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Stephen Coccaro is similar to the following 3 Doctors near East Setauket, NY.

  • Haim Misholy

    Plastic Surgery

    Port Jefferson Station, NY

    3.6
    (15)
    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Cristina Dracea

    Dr. Cristina Dracea

    Plastic Surgery

    East Setauket, NY 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    9
  • Dr. Hilton Adler

    Dr. Hilton Adler

    Plastic Surgery, Surgery of the Hand

    East Setauket, NY 0 mi

    4.2
    (33)
    38