ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Stephen Cope Is this you?

Filter Reviews

46 Ratings • 10 Comments

4.7
  • 39
  • 4
  • 0
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Wait Time
15.3 min
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Stephen Cope?

Showing 12 of 46 Ratings

Awesome

Posted on November 17th, 2017

Steve Cope is an amazing doctor. He repaired my ACL and I am stronger than ever. He is knowledgeable stays up to date with the most advanced surgeries. Follow up care/directions were clear and easy to understand.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very Informative

Posted on November 14th, 2017

Dr. Cope was referred as a 2nd opinion for my son's ACL surgery being that he is only 14 years old. I'm extremely glad we went to the appointment, I was able to get answers to questions that I had not gotten from our first surgeon referral. Dr. Cope is definitely worth seeing whether it's a first opinion or your 10th!

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Outstanding

Posted on October 17th, 2017

Very professional he and his staff was very concerned on what happened to the patient and did everything to assure my daughter was comfortable and they explained things to her to make sure she understood what was going on with her body they even brought out a diagram of the part of her knee that she injured so that she got a clear understanding

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

He

Posted on October 8th, 2017

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on June 20th, 2017

Dr. Cope is very knowledgeable and competent. He does a very good job of explaining what is happening.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Saw Dr Cope and also had an MRI

Posted on May 11th, 2017

Pat Dees, the nurse that scheduled my appointment was great. Everything was explained to me. When a arrived for the MRI the staff was wonderful, no waiting, she explained everything to me and the experience was non eventful. Great Staff.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 2nd, 2017

The service I got from Dr. Cope was excellent as was his staff.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 16th, 2017

Dr. cope replaced my right knee six years ago and his follow-up was the best. I have had no problems with that knee to this day. I trust him completely and regret that I did not have him replace the left knee before he stopped performing the surgery.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

My husband and I have been using Dr. Stephen Cope for years and are highly satisfied with him in every aspect.

Posted on January 13th, 2017

I would recommend Dr. Cope to anyone with problems that he addresses. He is concerned, very knowledgeable and practical in addressing your problems.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor

Posted on November 6th, 2012

Dr. Cope came highely recommended and we have found out he lives up to the recommendation he was given. He is caring, straight forward, and very knowledgable.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 17th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 20th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Stephen Cope is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Mobile, AL.