Dr. Stephen Cope MD Patient Reviews

  • Sports Medicine Mobile, AL

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 29 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

4.6 (+ 0.1)

30 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    79%
  • Great
    10%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    10%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 15 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 20th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Cope is very knowledgeable and competent. He does a very good job of explaining what is happening.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 11th, 2017
Saw Dr Cope and also had an MRI
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Pat Dees, the nurse that scheduled my appointment was great. Everything was explained to me. When a arrived for the MRI the staff was wonderful, no waiting, she explained everything to me and the experience was non eventful. Great Staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 2nd, 2017
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The service I got from Dr. Cope was excellent as was his staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 16th, 2017
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. cope replaced my right knee six years ago and his follow-up was the best. I have had no problems with that knee to this day. I trust him completely and regret that I did not have him replace the left knee before he stopped performing the surgery.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 13th, 2017
My husband and I have been using Dr. Stephen Cope for years and are highly satisfied with him in every aspect.
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would recommend Dr. Cope to anyone with problems that he addresses. He is concerned, very knowledgeable and practical in addressing your problems.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 6th, 2012
Great Doctor
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Cope came highely recommended and we have found out he lives up to the recommendation he was given. He is caring, straight forward, and very knowledgable.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 17th, 2017
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients

1.0 of 5
June 20th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 20th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
May 16th, 2017
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 9th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 of 5
May 9th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Stephen Cope, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Mobile, AL.