ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Steven Corse Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Steven Corse?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Steven Corse?

Ratings and Reviews

19 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
19 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 19 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 6th, 2017

Outstanding Diagnostician
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 11th, 2016

Love this dr, not so happy with staff

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 16th, 2015

The absolute Best!!!

It is an extremely busy office, and there are issues sometimes with referrals, etc. BUT, Dr Corse is the absolute BEST physician in the WORLD!!!!!!! He's been my primary, for 20 years. He is so patient. Never talks down to me. Respects my thoughts. And if he has a different approach to whatever is going on at that visit (I have many health issues), he explains exactly why he thinks that would be best. I thank God for this man !!!!!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 6th, 2011

I think he is the best. I don't care how long i have to wait on him before being seen. He takes whatever time you need . He does not rush in and rush out. Very concerned aboout his patients.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 9th, 2009

Dr. Corse is an exceptionally fine diagnostician. Has a perfect and friendly manner and always willing to listen. Has kept me alive with his skills.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 2nd, 2017

Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

December 4th, 2016

3.0 Rating

December 4th, 2016

3.0 Rating

December 4th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 10th, 2016

1.0 Rating

October 25th, 2016

2.0 Rating

August 4th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Steven Corse is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Savannah, GA.

  • Dr. Suzanne Anderson

    Internal Medicine

    Savannah, GA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    15
  • Dr. Michael Mullins

    Dr. Michael Mullins

    Internal Medicine, Sleep Medicine, Critical Care Medicine, Pulmonary Disease

    Savannah, GA 0.01 mi

    22
  • Dr. Mary Porter

    Dr. Mary Porter

    Pulmonary Disease, Internal Medicine

    Savannah, GA 0.01 mi

    4.5
    (8)
    28