Dr. Stephen Couture MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Roanoke, VA

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 43 patient ratings
  • 18 comments

Last 12 months:

4.9 (+ 0.4)

18 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    81%
  • Satisfied
    5%
  • Neutral
    7%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    7%
  • Wait Time 8.3 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
February 13th, 2017
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My recent visit to the Clearbrook medical facility was a positive experience. The staff are efficient and professional. Dr Couture made a prompt follow up call to inform me of the results of a procedure I had.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 19th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient for several years. The office staff is always kind and professional. Dr. Couture is always on schedule and is very professional.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 6th, 2016
Graditude
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have nothing but positive things to say about Dr. Couture, his Staff and my every experience at this office. I have been treated with nothing but respect and kindness. Dr. Couture explains everything clearly and listens to my concerns and answers my questions . I DO NOT feel rushed. I highly recommend this office and Dr. Couture.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 4th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
II have visited Dr. Couture and his staff several times. I always find them smiling, and very professional. i highly recommend this practice.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 13th, 2016
Love the place
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Patients
I loved it they took me right on time I was n at 8:10 am on the 10 and he was done at 8:20 and the lady that checked me n was a very nice lady and as I was leaving she said have a good day and I said the same thing to her
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 21st, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very friendly and professional doctor and staff. Detailed, caring, and concerned on making sure you are cared for. I would recommend Dr Couture to anyone looking for a great doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 17th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
For over 20 years Dr. Couture has provided excellent health care as my primary care physician. He has brought me through a variety of illnesses with consistently good diagnosis and treatment. He has a very good staff that cover lab tests, appointments and referrals efficiently.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 5th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very pleased with my visits with Dr. Couture. His staff is very helpful.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 27th, 2016
Ms.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Couture has been my Doctor for a few years now. I can allows depend on him & his staff when I need them. If I need to go to a specialist he will refer me to one. He always follows up with me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 12th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Couture always spends time to explain my medical situation, he explains the treatments he gives and the reasons for follow up visits. I consider him to one of most caring professionals in the Roanoke Valley. His staff is friendly and first class too!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 8th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Friendly, concerned, and professional, both from Dr. Couture and his staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 7th, 2016
Ms.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Couture & his staff have been not only my long time doctor but also friends. I so appreciate his knowledge & guidance on any questions I might have on my health or prescriptions.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Stephen Couture, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Roanoke, VA.