ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Stephen Couture Is this you?

Filter Reviews

46 Ratings • 19 Comments

4.6
  • 38
  • 1
  • 4
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Stephen Couture?

Showing 12 of 46 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on March 10th, 2017

I have been a patient of Dr. Coutures for many years. He is honest and understanding. I would recommend him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 13th, 2017

My recent visit to the Clearbrook medical facility was a positive experience. The staff are efficient and professional. Dr Couture made a prompt follow up call to inform me of the results of a procedure I had.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 19th, 2016

I have been a patient for several years. The office staff is always kind and professional. Dr. Couture is always on schedule and is very professional.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Graditude

Posted on December 6th, 2016

I have nothing but positive things to say about Dr. Couture, his Staff and my every experience at this office. I have been treated with nothing but respect and kindness. Dr. Couture explains everything clearly and listens to my concerns and answers my questions . I DO NOT feel rushed. I highly recommend this office and Dr. Couture.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 4th, 2016

II have visited Dr. Couture and his staff several times. I always find them smiling, and very professional. i highly recommend this practice.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Love the place

Posted on October 13th, 2016

I loved it they took me right on time I was n at 8:10 am on the 10 and he was done at 8:20 and the lady that checked me n was a very nice lady and as I was leaving she said have a good day and I said the same thing to her

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 21st, 2016

Very friendly and professional doctor and staff. Detailed, caring, and concerned on making sure you are cared for. I would recommend Dr Couture to anyone looking for a great doctor.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 17th, 2016

For over 20 years Dr. Couture has provided excellent health care as my primary care physician. He has brought me through a variety of illnesses with consistently good diagnosis and treatment. He has a very good staff that cover lab tests, appointments and referrals efficiently.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 5th, 2016

Very pleased with my visits with Dr. Couture. His staff is very helpful.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Ms.

Posted on March 27th, 2016

Dr. Couture has been my Doctor for a few years now. I can allows depend on him & his staff when I need them. If I need to go to a specialist he will refer me to one. He always follows up with me.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 12th, 2016

Dr. Couture always spends time to explain my medical situation, he explains the treatments he gives and the reasons for follow up visits. I consider him to one of most caring professionals in the Roanoke Valley. His staff is friendly and first class too!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 8th, 2016

Friendly, concerned, and professional, both from Dr. Couture and his staff

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Stephen Couture is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Roanoke, VA.