Dr. Stephen Couture MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 43 patient ratings
  • 18 comments

Last 12 months:

4.9 (+ 0.4)

18 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    81%
  • Satisfied
    5%
  • Neutral
    7%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    7%
  • Wait Time 8.3 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
February 13th, 2017
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My recent visit to the Clearbrook medical facility was a positive experience. The staff are efficient and professional. Dr Couture made a prompt follow up call to inform me of the results of a procedure I had.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 19th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient for several years. The office staff is always kind and professional. Dr. Couture is always on schedule and is very professional.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 6th, 2016
Graditude
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have nothing but positive things to say about Dr. Couture, his Staff and my every experience at this office. I have been treated with nothing but respect and kindness. Dr. Couture explains everything clearly and listens to my concerns and answers my questions . I DO NOT feel rushed. I highly recommend this office and Dr. Couture.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 4th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
II have visited Dr. Couture and his staff several times. I always find them smiling, and very professional. i highly recommend this practice.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 13th, 2016
Love the place
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Patients
I loved it they took me right on time I was n at 8:10 am on the 10 and he was done at 8:20 and the lady that checked me n was a very nice lady and as I was leaving she said have a good day and I said the same thing to her
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 21st, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very friendly and professional doctor and staff. Detailed, caring, and concerned on making sure you are cared for. I would recommend Dr Couture to anyone looking for a great doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 17th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
For over 20 years Dr. Couture has provided excellent health care as my primary care physician. He has brought me through a variety of illnesses with consistently good diagnosis and treatment. He has a very good staff that cover lab tests, appointments and referrals efficiently.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 5th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very pleased with my visits with Dr. Couture. His staff is very helpful.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 27th, 2016
Ms.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Couture has been my Doctor for a few years now. I can allows depend on him & his staff when I need them. If I need to go to a specialist he will refer me to one. He always follows up with me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 12th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Couture always spends time to explain my medical situation, he explains the treatments he gives and the reasons for follow up visits. I consider him to one of most caring professionals in the Roanoke Valley. His staff is friendly and first class too!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 8th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Friendly, concerned, and professional, both from Dr. Couture and his staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 7th, 2016
Ms.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Couture & his staff have been not only my long time doctor but also friends. I so appreciate his knowledge & guidance on any questions I might have on my health or prescriptions.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Stephen Couture, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Roanoke, VA.

Doctor

Dr. Paul Frantz

46 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Jessica Scarfe

10 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Barbara Hormel

36 years experience

5.0 of 5