Dr. Stephen Brown MD Patient Reviews

  • Orthopedic Surgery Glen Burnie, MD

Overall Rating

4.3
  • 32 patient ratings
  • 21 comments

Last 12 months:

3.7 (-0.6)

32 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    72%
  • Great
    3%
  • Good
    13%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    13%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 14.8 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 21st, 2017
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Brown and the entire staff are extremely knowledgable and personable, and have always been able to address my entire family's orthopedic over the last two decades. The recovery rates have always been quicker because of his surgical skills, and I always recommend his practice to many of the high school athletes I've coached, as well as many at the U.S. Naval Academy.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 1st, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great experience every time I visit. Does a great job. Thanks
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 23rd, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very fine. Saved my life .
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 30th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Brown is my rock -- no matter what I do he know what the problem before test, X-Rays, or MRIs and he always assures me -- it's going to be fine. ??. Thank you Dr Brown
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 8th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
A great doctor - personaly & professionaly
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 2nd, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
dr brown is an excellent physician. I trust him totally with my health and welfare. I have recommended him to my family and friends. He was highly recommended to me when I was looking for a new orthopedic surgeon several years ago, and I have been big fan of his ever since
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 2nd, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Brown was a pleasure to work with and made me feel very at ease. Glad to have him as my doctor.

5.0 of 5
February 19th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Jan, ALL front desk staff, Jubby, Deb, Celisia & Dr. Brown were all wonderful! Each took their time and they fit me into their already busy schedule- all at the last minute- even as a new patient! I would highly recommend this practice to family and friends.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 28th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent experience. I would recommend this practice to my best friend.

5.0 of 5
January 7th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great service. I enjoyed how nice all the people were at the office
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 11th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Brown did a great job explaining my leg injury
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 1st, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Been here for several years off and on. I have multiple health issues. I get so much help and support! Love Dr. brown and Monique
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Stephen Brown, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Glen Burnie, MD.