Dr. Stephen Snyder MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Little Rock, AR

Overall Rating

4.1
  • 20 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.9)

20 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    60%
  • Great
    15%
  • Good
    5%
  • Poor
    10%
  • Bad
    10%
  • Wait Time 15.8 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 30th, 2015
Amazing Doc
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Snyder is the most amazing doctor I've personally ever come across. He is a very loyal doc who cares a lot about his patients and spends time making sure they're okay. If a patient is near death he spends quality time trying to visit them on the phone or in person. Truly amazing doc!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 6th, 2015
Excellent MD
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I thank God for Doctor Snyder and disagree with those who say he "farms you out to a specialist. I have know him since 1989. He diagnosed my Lupus in very early stage which is no small thing.I had been sick for over a year. He takes an interest in his patients, and if he refers a patient it is only for their own well being. He not only speaks of his faith but lives it!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
May 29th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient of Dr. Snyder's for over 15 years. As a person, he is a wonderful man. As a doctor, I have a problem with him wanting to send me to other doctors instead of him taking care of my problems. If it is something other than a hangnail, get ready to see another doctor. I do not like this at all.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 29th, 2011
Great Doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
After reading some of the other reviews I was astonished. Dr. Snyder is a wonderful doctor, and the only reason for a referral is to get a specialized opinion.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 7th, 2009
My Family Loves and Appreciates Doc Snyder!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
He is a blessing to the medical profession!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 31st, 2008
Why I Changed Doctors
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
After about 10 years, I realized that Dr. Snyder, although a seemingly nice person, rarely correctly diagnosed any illness. His "specialty" seems to be merely referring patients to other doctors.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 10th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 14th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 19th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
December 17th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
November 15th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
April 8th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Stephen Snyder, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Little Rock, AR.