The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Stephen Snyder Is this you?

Filter Reviews

21 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.1
  • 13
  • 1
  • 3
  • 2
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Stephen Snyder?

Showing 12 of 21 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on July 21st, 2017

he puts up with my mood swings without getting upset

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Amazing Doc

Posted on October 30th, 2015

Dr. Snyder is the most amazing doctor I've personally ever come across. He is a very loyal doc who cares a lot about his patients and spends time making sure they're okay. If a patient is near death he spends quality time trying to visit them on the phone or in person. Truly amazing doc!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent MD

Posted on July 7th, 2015

I thank God for Doctor Snyder and disagree with those who say he "farms you out to a specialist. I have know him since 1989. He diagnosed my Lupus in very early stage which is no small thing.I had been sick for over a year. He takes an interest in his patients, and if he refers a patient it is only for their own well being. He not only speaks of his faith but lives it!!!!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on May 29th, 2015

I have been a patient of Dr. Snyder's for over 15 years. As a person, he is a wonderful man. As a doctor, I have a problem with him wanting to send me to other doctors instead of him taking care of my problems. If it is something other than a hangnail, get ready to see another doctor. I do not like this at all.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor

Posted on November 29th, 2011

After reading some of the other reviews I was astonished. Dr. Snyder is a wonderful doctor, and the only reason for a referral is to get a specialized opinion.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

My Family Loves and Appreciates Doc Snyder!

Posted on May 7th, 2009

He is a blessing to the medical profession!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Why I Changed Doctors

Posted on June 1st, 2008

After about 10 years, I realized that Dr. Snyder, although a seemingly nice person, rarely correctly diagnosed any illness. His "specialty" seems to be merely referring patients to other doctors .

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 10th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on December 14th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on October 19th, 2016

Three Stars

Posted on December 17th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on November 15th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Stephen Snyder is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Little Rock, AR.