ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Stephen Di Martino Is this you?

Filter Reviews

22 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.3
  • 14
  • 3
  • 2
  • 2
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
7.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Stephen Di Martino?

Showing 12 of 22 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on April 30th, 2016

Dr. DiMartino, is one of the best doctors I have ever seen. His compassion and concern for his patients is unrivaled. He visited me in the hospital and waited with me for the doctors to arrive on their rounds. He spoke to them about my unique condition and didn't leave until they understood. Great guy too.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful Doctor

Posted on September 23rd, 2013

Dr. DiMartino is one of the best doctors I have ever been to. He is very knowledgable and caring with a great bedside manner and very thorough. Unfortunately the office and billing staff are another story. They were rude and at first refused to send the insurance company what they needed to get this wonderful doctor paid.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 7th, 2013

Extremely knowledgable and incredibly nice. When I was concerned I was able to get an appointment to discuss my concerns. He also coordinates my care with other doctors which is a plus.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on August 1st, 2012

I waited nearly 3 months for his office staff to get the proper paperwork to the insurance company so that the medication he ordered would be approved. It was a horrible 3 months. Dr. DeMartino needs staff that can get the job done. Unfortunately, corners are cut and patients suffer. That being said, Dr. DeMartino is compassionate, knowledgable and empathetic.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

patient

Posted on March 2nd, 2012

Doctor is personable, accurate in diagnosis and treatment, compassionate and always follows through with feed back.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Mr Everett Sherman

Posted on March 5th, 2011

One of the best Dr's I have ever interracted with. He diagnosed my condition in one half hour, after having been misdiagnosed by 4 other Dr's. over a period of 2 years .Fantastic bedside manner, articulate, listens intently and always takes notes.Extremely interested in every aspect of my care, always calls back.The consumate professional, and clearly loves and is passionate about his chosen career, , I will mention also that he is very friendly and warm and seems to be a wonderful person in general. Absolutely superb on all counts and HIGHLY recommend him. I do wish he was not a 2 hour ride away, but he is worth the drive.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One of the best

Posted on November 5th, 2010

He listen's to you, and dose not rush you. i am so pleased with this doc. I would recommend him with a doubt!!!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Caring:

Posted on November 2nd, 2010

I was crying and Dr.Martino handled it very well. Thank you very much & God Bless.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 6th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 30th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 24th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on October 11th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Stephen Di Martino is similar to the following 3 Doctors near New York, NY.