ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Stephen Driker Is this you?

Filter Reviews

22 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.4
  • 15
  • 2
  • 3
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Stephen Driker?

Showing 12 of 22 Ratings

Four Stars

Posted on March 28th, 2013

A decent doctor but factor in how it's very difficult to get an appointment when your sick. Along with the staff at the front counter that needs to be more courteous and helpful.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

WHAT KIND OF DOCTOR IS THAT????

Posted on January 21st, 2013

He was my primary doctor, so after I broke my foot, my husband took me to the office. He refused to take me because I haven’t visited the office for the last 1-2 years. WHAT KIND OF DOCTOR IS THAT???? Well, his problem - he don’t get enough money of me.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor

Posted on November 8th, 2012

Dr Driker is the only doctor i have had call and leave me a detailed message about any labs or questions I may have.He is very good a follow up and even pushing when you need to be pushed. Have never felt rushed and he is very good explaining information for you.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor but not so great office staff.

Posted on April 1st, 2011

I have been going to Dr. Driker for several years and find him to be an excellent doctor. He always listens to my concerns and has a great bedside manner. I never feel rushed. Unfortunately, I find the office staff lacking the same compassion and customer service I receive from Dr. Driker. They are very slow at returning calls and refilling prescriptions. I find I need to call several times before I get a call back regarding issues with prescriptions/prior authorizations. What makes this even more difficult is that they close for 1.5 hours during lunchtime, which is often the hours that I have available to contact their office, and their answering machine does not allow you to leave messages. They also do not have any weekend or late night hours. They recently started charging patients for filling out medical forms/prior authorizations. I thought that was what I was paying for with my office visits. I don't agree with this policy, what I would consider nickel and diming of their patients. As a result, I think I am going to find another practice, which is really unfortunate because I really like Dr. Driker and think he is a great physician.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great doctor

Posted on June 30th, 2010

Dr. Driker is the best. Professional. Concerned. Informed. He really took the time to figure out what was going on and was genuinely concerned about my condition.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The best doctor

Posted on May 18th, 2010

Dr. Driker is the best doctor I have ever had. He will spend what ever time is needed for you he is the only doctor I have ever had who cares about the patient more than the money. Most doctors are like an assmebly line Dr. Driker is NOT. He will go out of his way to help you. I would recommend this doctor. A+++++++

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A good guy

Posted on November 3rd, 2008

Dr. Driker took the time to listen to me and my concerns. He was detailed in the explaination of all my treatment options, and answered all my questions. His office was also excellent on following up after my visit.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellant Doctor

Posted on November 3rd, 2008

Great communication. very thorough exam. Good personality.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on March 13th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on June 24th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on June 4th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on May 29th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Stephen Driker is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Clawson, MI.