ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Stephen Drye Is this you?
  • 15
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Wait Time
19.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Promptness

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Stephen Drye?


18 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 12th, 2016

Any time my kids ever have a problem we are able to get in the same day. He's a great Dr.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 17th, 2015

5 star quality

Excellent doctor. The best I have come across in years !!!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 8th, 2012

Best Doctor I've met

Dr. Drye is the best Dr. He listens, great bed side manner, and really does care about his patients well being. Makes even the most unpleasant exam not so bad.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 17th, 2011

I have seen Dr Drye twice and most recently for a physical. Each time Dr Drye spent the time with me to make me feel at ease. I am very happy to have found Dr Drye. He seemed to have real concern for my health and he did not hurry me out the door. Over all he is a great doctor.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 14th, 2011

Very, very good at diagnosing sicknesses. Intelligent with great memory recall for diagnostics. Great bedside manner and willing to spend the time needed to access condition of patient. May need to follow up for results of lab tests.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 1st, 2011

I have seen Dr. Drye on three occasions in the last 4 months. He is very easy to talk to and does not seem to mind spending more than 5 minutes with you. He seems to genuinely care about solving your problem(s) and offers encouragement and sound advice.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 16th, 2011

Quality

More concerned about his practice than his patient.

Doctor's Response

Patient forgot to mention in their comments that I was straight forward with them and told them that I would not prescribe Xanax for long term anxiety. Usually I do not respond to these comments because nine times out of ten the only people who are going to write things here are patients who don't get their way. In my practice I do not prescribe narcotics for long term pain, or prescribe Xanax for anxiety. I will work with the patient though to find alternatives to these medications or get them to pain management or physical therapy.

SHOW
Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

October 25th, 2016

5.0 Rating

August 8th, 2016

5.0 Rating

April 25th, 2016

5.0 Rating

April 6th, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 15th, 2015

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Stephen Drye is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Wylie, TX.

  • Dr. Perry Beckstrom

    Dr. Perry Beckstrom

    Family Medicine

    Wylie, TX 0 mi

    4.6
    (16)
    15
  • Dr. Bradley Musser

    Dr. Bradley Musser

    Family Medicine

    Wylie, TX 0 mi

    4.0
    (7)
    22
  • Dr. Cesar Torres

    Family Medicine

    Wylie, TX 0 mi

    3.9
    (11)
    14