Dr. Stephen Dube MD Patient Reviews

  • Cardiovascular Disease Plymouth, MA

Overall Rating

4.7
  • 55 patient ratings
  • 11 comments

Last 12 months:

4.8 (+ 0.1)

11 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    82%
  • Satisfied
    7%
  • Neutral
    9%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    2%
  • Wait Time 8.7 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 11 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 9th, 2017
Dr Dube is very efficient. Great doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Dube always takes time to answer any & all questions re: health & well being. I have complete confidence in any diagnosis that he makes as well as any treatment he may prescribe.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 8th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent job by Dr. Dube and all staff Bravo Zulu (Job Well Done)!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 8th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Excellent service by Doctor Tube and all staff members. Bravo Zulu ( Job Well Done)!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 7th, 2016
6 month checkup
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. Dube is easy to talk to. He asks very thorough and probing questions. I would recommend him to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 15th, 2016
6 year patient
Wait time
10 minutes
Dr Dube made a quick diagnosis of a recent stomach problem for which I was hospitalized, treated & released. Extremely thorough. Pleasant demeanor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 15th, 2016
Professional and Thorough
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very personable, comfortable to be with; Dr. Dube takes the time to explain complex things and is receptive to all questions.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 30th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient of Doctor Stephen Dube, M.D. for several years. I wouldn't trade him or his staff for any other. I walk into the waiting area, let them know I am there and everyone is great. I always get a smile and a wave even if I am there with my husband that is seeing another doctor. I trust that the doctor and the staff wants me to have the best care and they see that I get just that and they treat me like family.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 29th, 2016
Dr. Stephen Dube
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Dube is fabulous! He is never in a hurry, though you know he has a heavy caseload. He is a good listener, and I feel I can ask him anything. He is such an informed and knowing Dr and he handles all my medical issues so I don't have to go to sundry other doctors. I am so happy he is my Doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 19th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Greatest doctor l know
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 17th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent doctor very knowlegiable and a great staff. Thank You!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
March 14th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent staff. Time well spent as physicals go. Very informative and kind Doctor. He's been my doctor for over 20 years.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Stephen Dube, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Plymouth, MA.

Doctor

Dr. Brian Mcmanus

19 years experience

4.7 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Mitchell Oliver

30 years experience

4.3 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Raafat Attia-Hanna

30 years experience

4.2 of 5