Dr. Stephen Dube MD Patient Reviews

  • Cardiovascular Disease Plymouth, MA

Overall Rating

4.7
  • 56 patient ratings
  • 13 comments

Last 12 months:

4.9 (+ 0.2)

56 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    80%
  • Great
    7%
  • Good
    11%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    2%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 9.4 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

4.0 of 5
April 13th, 2017
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Their use of an answering service during lunchtime is useless. The service does not give you any options, except to call back. I've called to get the referral number for outside service(that they have ordered), but the useless answering service can't even give that number out, or allow the office recording to play, that has the number on it. It's very frustrating.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 22nd, 2017
Excellent physician
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 9th, 2017
Dr Dube is very efficient. Great doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Dube always takes time to answer any & all questions re: health & well being. I have complete confidence in any diagnosis that he makes as well as any treatment he may prescribe.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 8th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent job by Dr. Dube and all staff Bravo Zulu (Job Well Done)!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 8th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Excellent service by Doctor Tube and all staff members. Bravo Zulu ( Job Well Done)!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 7th, 2016
6 month checkup
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. Dube is easy to talk to. He asks very thorough and probing questions. I would recommend him to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 15th, 2016
6 year patient
Wait time
10 minutes
Dr Dube made a quick diagnosis of a recent stomach problem for which I was hospitalized, treated & released. Extremely thorough. Pleasant demeanor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 15th, 2016
Professional and Thorough
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very personable, comfortable to be with; Dr. Dube takes the time to explain complex things and is receptive to all questions.

5.0 of 5
June 30th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient of Doctor Stephen Dube, M.D. for several years. I wouldn't trade him or his staff for any other. I walk into the waiting area, let them know I am there and everyone is great. I always get a smile and a wave even if I am there with my husband that is seeing another doctor. I trust that the doctor and the staff wants me to have the best care and they see that I get just that and they treat me like family.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 29th, 2016
Dr. Stephen Dube
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Dube is fabulous! He is never in a hurry, though you know he has a heavy caseload. He is a good listener, and I feel I can ask him anything. He is such an informed and knowing Dr and he handles all my medical issues so I don't have to go to sundry other doctors. I am so happy he is my Doctor.

5.0 of 5
March 19th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Greatest doctor l know
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 17th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent doctor very knowlegiable and a great staff. Thank You!
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Stephen Dube, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Plymouth, MA.