The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Stephen Dube Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Stephen Dube?

Ratings and Reviews

56 Ratings with 13 Comments

  • Excellent
    45
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    6
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    45
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    6
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
9.4 min

Showing 56 Ratings with 13 Comments

4.0 Rating

April 13th, 2017

Their use of an answering service during lunchtime is useless. The service does not give you any options, except to call back. I've called to get the referral number for outside service(that they have ordered), but the useless answering service can't even give that number out, or allow the office recording to play, that has the number on it. It's very frustrating.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 22nd, 2017

Excellent physician
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 9th, 2017

Dr Dube is very efficient. Great doctor

Dr Dube always takes time to answer any & all questions re: health & well being. I have complete confidence in any diagnosis that he makes as well as any treatment he may prescribe.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 8th, 2016

Excellent job by Dr. Dube and all staff Bravo Zulu (Job Well Done)!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 8th, 2016

Excellent service by Doctor Tube and all staff members. Bravo Zulu ( Job Well Done)!

Wait time
10 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 7th, 2016

6 month checkup

Dr. Dube is easy to talk to. He asks very thorough and probing questions. I would recommend him to anyone.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 15th, 2016

6 year patient

Dr Dube made a quick diagnosis of a recent stomach problem for which I was hospitalized, treated & released. Extremely thorough. Pleasant demeanor.

Wait time
10 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 15th, 2016

Professional and Thorough

Very personable, comfortable to be with; Dr. Dube takes the time to explain complex things and is receptive to all questions.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 30th, 2016

I have been a patient of Doctor Stephen Dube, M.D. for several years. I wouldn't trade him or his staff for any other. I walk into the waiting area, let them know I am there and everyone is great. I always get a smile and a wave even if I am there with my husband that is seeing another doctor. I trust that the doctor and the staff wants me to have the best care and they see that I get just that and they treat me like family.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 29th, 2016

Dr. Stephen Dube

Dr. Dube is fabulous! He is never in a hurry, though you know he has a heavy caseload. He is a good listener, and I feel I can ask him anything. He is such an informed and knowing Dr and he handles all my medical issues so I don't have to go to sundry other doctors. I am so happy he is my Doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 19th, 2016

Greatest doctor l know

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 17th, 2016

Excellent doctor very knowlegiable and a great staff. Thank You!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Stephen Dube is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Plymouth, MA.

  • Dr. Brian Mcmanus

    Dr. Brian Mcmanus

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Plymouth, MA 0.01 mi

    4.7
    (169)
    19
  • Dr. Frank Finkelstein

    Internal Medicine, General Practice, Geriatric Medicine

    Plymouth, MA 0.01 mi

    4.5
    (8)
    44
  • Dr. Mitchell Oliver

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Plymouth, MA 0.01 mi

    4.3
    (65)
    30