ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Stephen Dudley Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Stephen Dudley?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Stephen Dudley?

Ratings and Reviews

12 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 12 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 7th, 2015

Excellent first visit with down-to-earth conversation and understandable coaching for my situation.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 11th, 2011

Young Adult Seattlite

I have seen Dr. Dudley for sometime now, and I have to say- he is by FAR the best physician I have ever seen. His extensive knowledge and training are matched by his compassionate bedside manner and a wonderful people skills. I would not recommend anyone else as a primary care physician. He also publishes articles in the LA Times Health Section! A really amazing doc.... Would give 5 stars if I could!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 16th, 2010

Excellent Doctor

Dr. Dudley has been our family physician for years. He is caring,very nice and seems to really be concerned about his patient and their lives. He does not rush you and takes time to answer your questions and concerns. If it is something that he does not specialize in he is very good at refering you to the best specialist and following through.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 3rd, 2009

Dr. Dudley is always patient, spending as much time with me as I need. Sometimes there is a little wait, but his diagnosis has always been correct.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 3rd, 2009

Insulting and incompetent.

My spouse and I will never be seen by this doctor again, consistently misdiagnoses ailments, has a condescending manner, doesn't handle things in a sterile manner.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

February 10th, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 21st, 2015

4.0 Rating

March 31st, 2015

2.3 Rating

October 14th, 2014

5.0 Rating

July 24th, 2014

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 24th, 2011

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 21st, 2010

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Stephen Dudley is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Seattle, WA.

  • Dr. Henry Pelto III

    Dr. Henry Pelto III

    Family Medicine, Sports Medicine

    Seattle, WA 0 mi

    8
  • Dr. Fawwaz Shaw

    Vascular Surgery, Thoracic Surgery, Family Medicine

    Seattle, WA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    10
  • Dr. Mariann Carle

    Family Medicine

    Seattle, WA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    24